Outro Outono

in Threeshortslast year (edited)

IMG_6783.JPEG

IMG_6783.JPEG

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone!
I produced this video this week, to take advantage of a Tiktok trend about leaving anything banal with director Wes Anderson's aesthetic.
I thought it was so cute that I wanted to share it here too.
I had the indispensable help of @christiantatsch who was responsible for capturing all the images (and hold your breath a lot so that the cell phone doesn't shake haha).

I went out on the streets of my city with some costumes in the car, looking for cute places with a vintage look to serve as scenery for my film. It was quite a hilarious experience, because as I live in a small town, everyone on the street was very curious to see what was going on.

I called it "Another Autumn" and the takes we did near my house, under the rain, are my favorites. The music is Obituary by Alexandre Desplat.

Playing filmmaker has ignited some creative sparks inside me and I can't wait to produce other short films.
I hope you enjoy them and I will be happy to read your comments.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

The idea and execution are amazing. It does look like a Wes Anderson movie. Congratulations!

We also like to remind you yo mention your sources for the music so you content may be curated properly. 😁

Hi, thanks for the compliment and for reminding me about the credits.
I just edited the post