You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating Comics Community Logo... Your Thoughts Wanted!

IMHO the pencil logo is clever and functional. I like where you're going with it because it ties in well with the theme of the @creatingcomics community and with Hive. And while I like both the yellow and blue versions I also think something simpler (2 or 3 colors?) would be easier on the eyes.

By the way, is IMHO your favorite Internet acronym? 😁

Sort:  

Also, is it ok for me to join the community if I don't post to it???

Of course! I'm a semi-pro at lurking! You've clearly demonstrated an interest in the topic, and that's all it takes!

Crap, I did just admit to lurking didn't I... Subscribed.

I'm embarrassed to say I never have made the personal connection with IMHO... 😂 I'm now inspired to write blogs entitled I.M.H.O.F.F.S. Rants. (In my humble opinion for fuck's sake!)

LOL 😆😂🤣. Now that's funny! Do-it, do-it!!