You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating Comics Community Logo... Your Thoughts Wanted!

I think that they both will be hard to recognise in small versions. Simple colours would also make it easier. I get tired every time I see the creative coin logo that works like shit in the wee size.

Maybe something with speech bubbles?

Sort:  

I'm not too worried about the smallest size, but maybe that's just me. I don't find too much readability problem even with photo icons. Speech bubbles might be a bit overdone... and just by me alone! 😆 I've got a speech bubble motif in my @spottyproduction logo and my "I Thought It Would Be Zombies..." title graphic. Hmm... and I don't want to use initials because of how many other communities/projects like Creative Coin would also be CC. I appreciate the feedback, I'll keep mulling it over!