You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goblins, Gremlins, Imps & Moles!!! Starting a New Creature Design

in Creating Comics3 years ago

Nice concept. I like the mole inspiration. I do wonder about all the 'evil' creatures in fantasy. They must have things that drive them that include reproduction and maybe they fall in love. Often they are just something for the good guys to kill.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Stumbling across that mole was just one of those moments where I was like... "Oh, that's perfect!" Everything always gets better when I just let it stew a bit and do some research. I just put up a new post where you can really see their goblin personalities start to shine a bit... I think I'm going to enjoy these guys. They may be worthy of having a couple stories to themselves and exploring things from the "bad guys" angle!

Connect

Trade


@bryan-imhoff! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @steevc.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza