Sort:  

Love the tips! Are you playing using a gamepad? Your dodging is really clean, but swiping on the phone screen doesn't work as well for me.

Also, I'm one of the people who got stuck at the merge tutorial. No grinding GoG for me I'm afraid. I wonder if they will worry with patching anything so that everyone like me can keep playing.

I am using the phone screen. I still have issues with it from time to time. As a non-mobile native gamer it's probably just growing pains I feel.

Some solid tips here my dude. I need to practice the dodging more and I will definitely be using that regeneration trick to clear harder dungeons.

After watching your vid on Brim 12 I quickly cleared all the dungeons I had left and started farming 12. Thanks for helping to keep plebs like me 1 step ahead of the curve.