Monday Means Make Some Salad Day

in R2cornell3 years ago

received_848486132371209.jpeg

Here I go again, making a salad from everything I can find in my kitchen plus some extra sliced nori or dried seaweeds and a pinch of some sesame seeds. It looks so lit. I feel like a pro chef. I am laughing at myself.

Not only did I make a healthy salad, I am also boosting my confidence that I can be that guy I see in YouTube cooking channels or that chef I see behind the bar in the restaurants I visit. I don't know if you have read it in my past posts, I love to own a resto and I guess this small things I do are manifestations of that dream. What do you think? Can I be chef?

Sort:  

Hey @benedict08, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.