You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CURATION REPORT #120 (Hive) for @R2CORNELL'S DISCORD COMMUNITY

in R2cornelllast year

I will always be honored to be mentioned in R2 Cornell reports. For me this is a space that understands the true meaning of content curation. Visit several of the featured here and they are amazing. Thanks for taking this music video into consideration, there was a lot of effort behind the final result, but I put a lot of heart into it and feel very satisfied with the results. Congratulations to all...

Siempre me sentiré muy honrado de ser mencionado en los reportes de R2 Cornell. Para mí este es un espacio que entiende el verdadero significado de la curación de contenido. Visite a varios de los destacados aquí y son asombrosos. Gracias por tomar en cuenta este video musical, hubo mucho esfuerzo detrás del resultado final, pero le puse mucho corazón y me siento muy satisfecho con los resultados. Felicitaciones para todos...