You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A ROSE TO CALM ME AFTER DEALING WITH SCAMMERS, SPAMMERS AND CHEATS!/UNA ROSA, PARA CALMARME, DESPUÉS DE LIDIAR CON ESTAFADORES, SPAMMERS Y TRAMPOSOS!

in R2cornell4 years ago

Thank you. Once I clean up things, and catch up with planting my garden, then I can start some publications of flowers. My garden is more like a farm because this year I am growing for others besides my household. I have many flowers in bloom now but have been so busy I have forgotten to go out and take photos.

Gracias. Una vez que limpie las cosas, y me ponga al día en la plantación de mi jardín, entonces podré empezar algunas publicaciones de flores. Mi jardín es más bien una granja porque este año estoy cultivando para otros además de mi casa. Tengo muchas flores en flor ahora pero he estado tan ocupada que he olvidado salir y tomar fotos.

Sort:  

Well, first things first. Things that are not a priority are left for later. So it has to be.
Take great care of your health because the more years are passed the more you have the more you have to take care of yourself.
Have a nice weekend

image.png