Sort:  

I actually see it, I'm just curious was their an instance when they raided your garden?

LOL! They raid it all thew time. I protect as much as I can. Some vegetables I plant much more than I need so I can share some of it with the deer. They have a trail leading from where the photo was taken directly to my garden. I do not mind sharing because venison is my primary source of meat. And I am glad it is because it is getting difficult buying meat in store due to everyone stockpiling and buying everything they can.

Oh nooo they do? I hope they don't destroy too much stuff. That very kind of you to plant extra to share to the dear. Makes me curious what's the taste of venison, haven't tasted it yet. Hope you have a great day :)

For most people if it is cooked correctly it is great. I grew up eating it. I have a friend in his mid 70's that told me he had nothing but wild game until he left home at 18 to go to college.

Most of the time I prefer it to beef. It is my primary meat source.

Wow, maybe in the future. That type of meat is difficult to find here in the Philippines. That's one thing that I love eating also, Beef! I miss eating steak, its difficult to look for meat these past few days. We mostly have chicken and pork, but I It's better than nothing