Everybody loves food

in Faces of Hivelast year

Good evening good evening everyone, I hope everyone is having a blessed and wonderful day so far!

204DF42F-A0A0-421A-A7BB-FDD888E5E2A9.jpeg

Do you love food? I know I do hehe. Here earlier in the year I had decided to cut out a major thing that wastes money and is just overall not good for the body. That is FAST FOOD. 🤮 I stopped eating fast food beginning of September. The food just never sat right no matter where I’ve went to grab food. Makes me sick or just does not agree with my stomach. So out with that junk! Being a young adult now is kinda crazy to me, 4 years now I’ve been an adult. Times just flying by ain’t it. Back to the food, I started making more home cooked meals and deciding to have a workout schedule for myself as well based off of what I eat. Tonight I decided to make something easy, everyone should be able to make it hehe.

BB4CE6D6-D0DF-4CB2-8617-18CB17BC0DB2.jpeg

Here I have is some hamburger helper more mixed based. I didn’t use the brands you usually get from the store specifically made for hamburger helper. But at Sam’s Club they have white cheddar Mac and cheese it’s pretty good if you haven’t tried it. So I decided to kinda make my own mix with ground chuck and Mac and cheese. Seasoned up the meat with some garlic, onion, and a little hint of lemon pepper. I find it pretty good, hehe!!!

Sort:  

Good for you, trying to eat in a more healthy style! "Fast food" is full of needless calories, saturated fats, extra sugars, etc., but it also drains the wallet too darned quickly! Your BEEFY MAC sounds awesome! I love white cheddar! Yum! 😋

Yeah I’m glad I decided to stop eating it!!! Good decision for my body hehe.

Some fast food isn't even food. Like cardboard and plastic 🤣

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Food is the best! What most war is actually about 😁

!PIMP
!PIZZA
!WINE


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @b34w0lf.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


Congratulations, @enginewitty You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @b34w0lf.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.130


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@enginewitty(1/10) tipped @b34w0lf (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!