Belladog joins Hive

in Faces of Hive4 years ago

Hello Hive!
After hearing Hive is alive I decided to join this amazing blog ! My name is Bella and I am a beagle mix. Don't know with what I'm mixed, sometimes my mom says I'm mixed with a pitbull. I think she is just joking, I even get scared by a plastic bag and I notice everything new in the house. I'm very friendly and I like to eat, and go on long walks. People always say I'm pretty so I decided to start my modeling career.

Here are some photos from my walk today by the riverside and a short video I hope you enjoy. Say Hi if you are a fellow pet here on Hive! See you later!

20200602_165412b.jpg

20200602_165027b.jpg

If you want to follow me, here are all my social media links:

Hive: @belladog

Instagram : @bella.sweet.dog

Youtube: shorturl.at/tuPQV

Sort:  

Hello Bella! It's a dog's world!

@mack-bot curation has moved to @macks.buzz

Hello Mack!