Faces of Hive; Adaptation mode

in Faces of Hive4 years ago (edited)

I took this selfie today after I left a bank. It wasn't a pretty outing, the stress, wasted time and energy, the queue.

Oh but well, it was fun, you know; people discussed politics, economics, they even played a bottle like they would va football
IMG_20200528_124008.jpg

Do I have to tell you I love pictures? Posing for them? Taking them?

Looking forward to sharing more

Sort:  

Beauty be drippin'...
Sorry about the queue. I hope you take it as a good exercise.

Thanks hun, yes I did though

I trust you. Keep it rolling

Thanks dearie

Great selfie :) thanks for sharing with us!

Thank you💞

At last. I saw your picture 😀😀😀. You look so attractive 😍

😀 thank you

You welcome 👍👍💯

Looking real! Nice story to go along with it.

Thank you for stopping by

Pretty girl. So serious though

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian