Selfie with my Niece

in Faces of Hive4 years ago

My niece is my world. She has brought in soo much joy and happiness in my life. I was always scared to hold a baby in my hand. But when she was born she was in my arms all the time.

I don’t wish to boast, but I am her favorite.. haha. I love to spend time with her, sing with her, dance with her, spoil her & yes above all we love to take selfies. The 1st ever selfie of my niece is with me (was trying to search for that pic but couldn’t find it).

Below are few selfies with her. Hope you like them :)

3D672E3330D54CDEB0F712B56C8A5208.jpeg

Here she is trying to comb my hair with her Barbie comb. Look at the mischievous smile.

00E09F7074B346029CA3CA5ACAB962F7.jpeg

Who pouts better? I guess we know the answer ;)

7A11797760124CEFB3F8E37592D46740.jpeg

The only person who gets to wear my Oakley collection :D

59CEC8F1978E4DB6BFABA102E3811FEF.jpeg

We love crazy Snapchat filters .. haha

I love her to the moon and back. In these difficult times I miss her the most. Due to lockdown and safety reasons I haven’t met my munchkin. Hopefully I will see her soon.

Kids are such angels & they bring in a positive vibe in the house. Love them & cherish them always.

👸🏻👸🏻👸🏻👸🏻

Thank you for your valuable time for visiting and reading my post.

01BF89CC08654DF5B4E4FA08174E1DDA.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @crazysailor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Happy family 😊.

Thank you ☺️☺️☺️

Touchwood. Kids are our world indeed. Hope you get to meet her soon.

Thank you soon much. Yes kids are ouR world indeed. They bring in soo much joy and happiness💛

She's so cute! her hairstyle looks like my current one

Hehe .. thank you ☺️

It’s a cute hair cute for sure 😋

it is! but mine was cause cutting mistake haha

Hahahahaha... lol 😋