Migrating to my new hive account.

in Faces of Hive4 years ago
Authored by @Gaston Trussi

Hey everyone! Just wanted to share what's been happening lately.

I've decided to move from @gtrussi to @gastontrussi to keep all my social handles the same and avoid confusion, so I'm in the middle of getting things sorted (Powering down, transferring tokens, etc.). Still don't know how to move @splinterlands, @dcity and @exode. I guess I keep learning along the way.

I'm so happy and grateful to have found a fantastic community here in Hive. I feel I'm still all over the place, but that's just my personality until I can settle down and get and do the most for this.

Just wondering what are you up to these days?

July is going to be a fantastic month for Us Hivers!

Have a great week.

Gastongastontrussiselfiefacesofhive.JPG

Sort:  

Good move!
Splinterlands, Dcity and Exode are on Hive already 😃.

Hello! oh yeah, I did move within Hive, but since I want to keep all under one roof, was just wondering on how to move all my cards, etc. to this acc. thanks 🙏

cool selfie! what filter did you use?

Hey S Thanks! I've used VSCO app, Filter B2 - https://vs.co/iIZc7uHRy7

🤟