Who am I?!?

in Faces of Hive4 years ago

PicsArt_070211.33.45.jpg

I'm definitely not an artist!
PicsArt_070211.38.18.jpg

I'm not even a good photographer!
PicsArt_070211.37.27.jpg

And as a blogger I suck!

PicsArt_070211.39.27.jpg

I'm not shapeless and formless like water… and I'm not Bruce Lee!

I am a mannequin!

I am immortal!

I am Hivelander

Sort:  

Come no?? Tu sei l'ARTISTA!!
E il mio ELOE! :)

Hahaha... Arte plastica?!?! Mah!

Rockin' blue steel...Nice.

Derek Zoolander, top fashion model!?!? I can't compete with him... He's so ridiculously good looking, hahaha!!!

Lol...Good answer. 😂

PicsArt_070311.40.52.jpg

He has the same color eyes as me, hahaha!

Well, we all need a hero, and you could do far worse than aspiring to the greatness that is Zoolander.

Ahahahahahah! Questa tua versione multipla è abbastanza inquietante!! fantastica!!!

Da incubo o da film dell'orrore!!!
Sono a disposizione per girare un film ;-)

Mmmmmm...ma sai che non è un'idea che mi è venuta in mente realmente, ho già un paio di scene, ma tutto confuso e senza trama ne nulla...ma in futuro...🤔

You are not water so if I put you into a cup you don't become the cup, if I put you into a teapot you don't become the teapot

😂😂😂 I guess I talked too soon

PicsArt_070405.08.30.jpg

If you put me into a cup... I become a cup!!! Yeah!

Congratulations @hivelander! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!