Just thinking.

in Faces of Hive2 years ago

IMG_20211026_070629_334.jpg

I dare say that I have been thinking for weeks about how to help a young man in my community, who suffers from some special condition, since at first glance it is obvious that he has a disability.

These days I've been thinking about how to create a content for him, to help him a little, but you know, it's a little difficult because of the situation.

Besides, every time I pass by the place where he seems to live, I can see that he is being mistreated.

I hope to solve that in the meantime, I think, but I'll have to do more, instead of thinking so much.

Ismael D. Rodríguez

Fotografías propias. Tomadas con un Tecno Spark dual camara

Discord ismaelrd04#9345

image.png

Sort:  

Hope you come up with a good solution!

Yeah. Maybe I need help the community, in this case, you support me?

Do what we can!