Recalling memories.

in Faces of Hive3 years ago


image.png

If there is one thing I am sure of, it is that memories have the sole intention of making us feel emotions according to how we feel.

Yes, I remembered what I was doing before the pandemic, and what my lifestyle was like while living in another city.

With friends, siblings, and many people I loved and love. It was strange enough to feel that those memories were of things that made me happy, but looking back on them, I felt nostalgic.

Strange, isn't it? So I think it's good to have memories, but not to have them as an obsession.

So, right now, I try to create new memories and moments, which make me feel content in some moments, and make me feel satisfied.

I think, that's one of the keys to happiness.


image</center>.png

Ismael D. Rodríguez

Discord ismaelrd04#9345

Fotografía personal

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @ismaelrd04! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15