The Selfies of this Beautiful Butterfly

in Faces of Hive4 years ago

Greetings to this Community, I want to join here in a very exclusive way with the selfie of a beautiful Butterfly.

I see here that photos are taken with pets, dogs, cats, parakeets, you can even take photos with dolphins.

I wanted to take the butterfly in my hand and I could not, I will surely try again, but how about she wanted her own selfies, I took her selfies.

The butterflies give us magnificent colors, there are some that have many colors, in this one that I visit at home I see it has serious colors, but just as I love to be in contact they admire their sense of freedom and lightness. Also I love nature.

I hope you like these selfies:

selfie 1.JPG

selfie 2.JPG

selfie 3.JPG

selfie 4.JPG

selfie 5.JPG

Sort:  

I see the baby beetle for the first time.

At first look I could thought it as any dangerous insects rather than butterfly. You captured it in such a way that any body may be confused at a glance.

Hello @rimubd, not dangerous, he behaved very well, while photographing her. I even thought about holding it in my hands, but when I looked at the fluff ... I said it's not a good idea.

This looks amazing ,seeing it for the first time but it looks like bat.hahaha

Nice photographs of a moth. Thank you!

Loading...