You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adding My Face To Faces Of Hive

in Faces of Hive • 4 years ago

Hehehee 😄... Glad to see you finally hopped into the Faces of Hive Selfie challenge. Indeed, you've got one of the sweetest cool look here on hive.
The Redmi Note 8 portrait did a decent job. It gives off a perfect and nice bokeh effect.

Do ensure to take more selfies now. Smile and remind yourself that you're wonderfully made.

Sort:  

Yeah the portrait mode is great but I think that's the only thing I like about the camera, the front camera for the video I make isn't as satisfactory as I want man. Irrespective I'm stuck with the phone.
Hahah well the cool looks is all edit na,

Lol, you'll just have to bear with it Man. Better days ahead.
Funny you. Edit or no edit, we're all cool on our own way 😉