Feeling Hot? Family Water Gun Game!

in Faces of Hive4 years ago
This memory is from past of June 29, 2020. Even if I am late, I can still be chased for the good vibes. (^_^)

One of the happiest and most beautiful memories of my family. A bit unfair because they used a real water gun and what I am using was the Garden Water Bottle Spray. LOL

I really miss my Bitter Gourd plant but soon to plant a new one when the summer is finished or if the heat is below 38 degrees.

Well, refilling of water is a bit hard? We used six buckets full of water just to play and that water is not cold, believe me... Imagine that you have boiled water for 1 to 2 minutes, and that is the water we use in the water gun.

The funny thing about this part; they did not know that the third bucket was full of cold water and mixed with ice from the refrigerator! LOL

What are you going to expect? Of course, they were shocked and shouted! Hahaha... They recovered and shot me with water! Hahaha...

And when the water runs out? I will refill again! Refilling is tiring. Two buckets of water are heavy! Just for the fun of the kids while at home quarantine, it really takes patience and perseverance. (^_^)

In the latter? We are soaking wet of course and need a bath! Everyone enjoyed it and it was my wife's @arrliinn plan instead to go to the Playground that you are not sure if it is safe or not.

Have a great day people in HIVE... Gob bless us all... May God heal the people and our Earth.

ADVERTISEMENT:

Come and join me here in Coin Farm! A legit trusted and passive income! It was the same as Prospector.io of EOS! You can compare to the strategy of HIVE and STEEMIT or other cryptos social media also the Cointiply. Observe for yourself...

Coin Farm


Profit every 10 minutes!

Cointiply

Click here to subscribe to my 3speak Channel and don't forget to vote for witness for the communities and HIVE!


Supporting People Who Help
Make The World A Better Place


Sort:  

hahaha! I was thinking when you'll post this. 😂

Nyahahaha...I was just digging through the pictures and I saw it. (^_^)

Look fun I hope I can play too :)

Yes, it is ... I enjoyed it! I almost lost my voice. Inevitably scream sometimes. hahaha... (^_^)

Happy bonding po