Mirando hacia atrás y hacia adelante || #5yearsPhotochallenge || Spanish | English

Hola amigos hivers esta es mi entrada al concurso de @bliss11

Aquí traigo una colección de mis fotos de hace 5 años atrás, en la cual siendo honesto en comparación a el presente no hay muchos cambios.

Here I bring a collection of my photos from 5 years ago, in which being honest in comparison to the present there are not many changes.

EL PASADO/THE PAST

1516712_778158652211072_1779823388_n.jpg
Esta foto es del 2013 aquí estaba comenzando la carrera de fotografía , y donde podía me tomaba una foto, esta vez fue un espejo que estaba apoyado en una pared de un hotel en el que estaba de visita.

This picture is from 2013, here I was starting my photography career, and where I could take a picture, this time it was a mirror that was leaning on a wall of a hotel where I was visiting.

1941262_263601790475671_770498109_n.jpg
Foto de una de las primeras sesiones que me realice yo mismo, aquí estaba empezando a crear conceptos para mis fotos, aunque esta es una sencilla y fue hecha con un videobeam.

Photo from one of the first sessions I did myself, here I was starting to create concepts for my photos, although this one is a simple one and was done with a videobeam

10420385_1380573335594768_3612397601792146352_n.jpg
Esta es una selfie con una compañera de la universidad y una linda persona que tuve el gusto en conocer, aunque nuestros caminos en la vida tomaron direcciones separadas aun e tengo mucho aprecio.

This is a selfie with a college classmate and a nice person I had the pleasure of meeting, although our paths in life took separate directions and I am still very appreciative.

EL PRESENTE/THE PRESENT

92632036_2572723943046362_779779225581256704_n.jpg
Esta es una de las primeras fotos que me tome al inicio de la cuarentena y se puede notar que en comparación con las otras fotos no he cambiado mucho, quizás solo en el cabello y en cuanto a los lentes que uso en estos momentos pero de resto parece que me quede congelado en el tiempo sin envejecer.

This is one of the first photos that I took at the beginning of the quarantine and you can notice that in comparison with the other photos I haven't changed much, maybe only in the hair and as for the lenses that I use at the moment but otherwise I seem to stay frozen in time without getting old.

104317128_279005100125999_4271653924485634330_n.jpg

Y con estas os ultimas fotos quiero mostrar el avance que he tenido como fotógrafo, haciendo estas sesiones en mi casa y mejorando mi edición, en comparación con los años anteriores siento que me mejorado mucho y obviamente me falta mejorar, pero en estos momentos me siento satisfecho con lo mucho que he avanzado.

And with these last pictures I want to show the progress I have had as a photographer, doing these sessions at home and improving my editing, compared to previous years I feel that I have improved a lot and obviously I still need to improve, but at the moment I feel satisfied with how much I have advanced.

banner2.jpg

Gr7d242AAPKeXonocy7qrhmiif3B7iXxeeJaF2kbWA5N93W5p2crf3tEAsHG51cydMy7TYFb4xM4TVsVnDAo6XTZEcNyKHtCMLzuXUDLQ7YDCPftXg4Vi8fyZF7vY1UVpev5fjNGY1pdwZkNyQc1nJG4YjakxLxboqf1qteqxv7CjymSzWh.gif

My Social Networks:

Facebook profile:Andres Fernandez
Facebook page:Little Gremlin
Instagram:@Pink.eros
Patreon

Y si gustan apoyar mi trabajo con donaciones aquí les dejo mi Paypal

Paypal: [email protected]

Sort:  

¡Recibe Nuestro Apoyo Directo!

En el @Nucleo-fse estamos empeñados en acompañarte y facilitar tu experiencia Criptográfica.

Te felicitamos por crear contenido original y de gran valor para la plataforma.

Curador: @universoperdido

Ah..you really are frozen in time lol, looking the same obviously more matured but still a fine young man. 😃 Photography is something I would love to be good at but I just try the little I can with my phone...I admire people who are in that field though. Looking back at what you have achieved I bet you have done well for yourself. Thank you for participating in the challenge. 🤗

Oh thank you for that compliment, the truth for me photography is something very valuable and something I want to grow a lot in, really thank you very much for those nice words.

Este post ha sido propuesto para ser votado por el equipo de curación de Cervantes.