I'll tell you a secret: I dress the prettiest when I'm the most depressed.

in Faces of Hive2 years ago

It's a bit abandoned this community, isn't it? It says that the pending rewards are only 1 hive! But well, beyond the rewards, the important thing is to share, encourage each other and get to know each other better. So here I am for it.

I took these selfies yesterday. I spent the day being sad and I had to leave the house to buy a gallon of drinking water, so to cheer myself up I decided to dress particularly cute and put some eyeliner.

Les digo un secreto: Me visto más linda cuando estoy más deprimida

Está un poco abandonada esta comunidad, ¿no? Dice que las recompensas pendientes son apenas 1 hive! Pero bueno, más allá de las recompensas, lo importante es compartir, darnos ánimo y conocernos mejor. Entonces aquí estoy para eso.

Estas selfies me las hice ayer. Pasé el día estando triste y me tocaba salir de casa para comprar un botellón de agua potable, así que para darme ánimos a mí misma decidí vestirme particularmente linda y delinearme los ojos.

PicsArt_05-12-06.05.32.jpg

PicsArt_05-12-06.05.13.jpg

PicsArt_05-12-06.04.57.jpg

PicsArt_05-12-06.04.39.jpg

PicsArt_05-12-06.04.24.jpg

PicsArt_05-12-06.02.20.jpg

Witchy-divider-1.png

Thanks for visiting Ni de Cabeza! Come back soon!

¡Gracias por visitar Ni de Cabeza! ¡Vuelve pronto!

🍀🦄🎢


Firma-nidecabeza.jpg

Social-Media-1080.jpg


Créditos - Credits

FIRMA y MARCA / SIGNATURE and BRANDING
Escobita voladora / Flying broom - Vector de Dibujos animados creado por brgfx - www.freepik.es
Sombrero con cuaderno / Witch hat with book - Vector de Libro creado por brgfx - www.freepik.es
Castillo volador / Flying castle - by my best in collections - see and press 👍🔖 en Pixabay
APLICACIONES / APPS USED
Snow
PicsArt
Adobe photoshop
DeepL free version

Sort:  

Great outfit 👍
Don’t be sad! I’m sure that you make everybody that you see happy. I hope you get out of your slump soon.

Thanks my dear Dalton! I'm fighting depression like a champion :3

well you can bring this one back to life, hope you're feeling alot better