Selfie love connection mother and daughter

in Faces of Hive4 years ago

Hello dear friends, I share this photograph that I took a day ago with my little daughter, I used the front camera of my phone.

image.png

Connection that heals, connection that transforms

image.png

She fills my day with joy and madness, with its occurrences

image.png

Our connection is deep, it goes beyond any circumstance

This was the end result, use a black and white app. This photograph was photoported for a piece from my maternity blog.

image.png

When things are not going well, a hug connects us and we start again.

Sort:  

You are both absolutely beautiful and radiant!! A very gentle look you have, mama. :) I love your Love! Hug your baby for as long as you can! They are our world. <3

Question--I have been out of practice since I birthed my daughter with drawing portraits but I am itching to draw again. May I have your permission to draw your guys' portrait and share via the Hive once completed? I will reference your post of course as the original photography. :)

Wow, you both look great together, daughter looks alike mother.