I take photos all th time but rarely of myself

in Faces of Hive3 years ago (edited)

And I have none I really like. Maybe it's because I still think of myself as a young person. Once and awhile I'm tempted just to take some everyday and not pick "the best ones" just let it be as old and grim as I really am. I never follow through with that. The funny thing is successful people - artists, writers, film makers etc can actually get away with it. It's an odd area of the art world. In real life the average Joe is just some old MF'er... oh well

IMG_9927.jpg

This version of See How We Are is exceptional

IMG_9928.jpg

I"m Miss World


IMG_9924.jpg

IMG_9923.jpg

IMG_9914.jpg

IMG_9913.jpg

IMG_9919.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
!BEER
7

Grazie pix 😎

last two images is beautiful. I like your selfy. thanks to you for sharing with us.

Thank you so much :)