Half Meetup in London with Nathan Mars

in Faces of Hive4 years ago

Sundays the HIVE People get together

So today I was not able to go and meet with everyone for the HIVE meetup but still had some time to grab coffee with @nathanmars and get the conversation up to date.

We talked a little bit about stuff going on in the community but mainly we had a chat about my situation that You might know about, what is going on and what I can do to turn this situation around.

When I left I was feeling better, more positive and motivated about what I can do to just get over with this and take my life to the next level.

In case You were still doubting, Nathan Mars it is an Amazing and beautiful human being with a huge heart.

Want to publicly say thank for taking the time to meet me today. It was a really productive morning.

20200726_131034.jpg

GET A 30 DAYS FREE TRIAL ON AUDIBLE

Earn Money by completing simple tasks online

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/thesassysergio
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/sergiomendeslife
Snapchat: sergiomendess
TikTok: thesergiomendes
www.semendes.wixsite.com/internetspace

Sort:  

@nathanmars is a force of nature. We need a few more like him to make Hive really great. Good to see you guys getting together again.

He is an awesome person :D

Thank you Steve.

Every single Hiver is awesome.

Let’s keep moving forward together:)





Posted using Dapplr

next sunday dare You to meet with someone from HIVE that is in You area. :)

Posted using Dapplr

It’s was pleasure catching up with you one on one Sergio.

You can do what I cannot do. I can do what you cannot do. Together we can do great things

Legends!

we gotta keep pushing right :D