Sort:  

😱 t.. the shipping would be so outrageous but let me discuss this with my partners and see that they think

I would imagine the shipping would be crazy expensive. We used to offer CBD and Delta 8/10 products on the old Weedcash store, but nobody wanted to spend their crypto. Only a couple of people ordered unfortunately so we shut down the store after about a year.

Nah I would pay a lot for shipping to get some authentic Thai sticks. lol however I asked chatgpt how much and it says:
A one-ounce letter or postcard sent internationally with USPS First-Class Mail International costs $1.50. This price is for a Global Forever® stamp, which never expires.
To send a letter from the United States to Thailand, you can use Global Forever Stamps. You can also use regular, domestic forever stamps as long as they add up to $1.50. Extra postage is required for letters over one ounce.

I'm assuming from Thailand back would be the same. I do a lot of international shipping and a pound or two usually costs 20-25 bucks to ship, rates are not that bad actually.

I wouldn't trust Chat GPT on that, lol. I would actually look up USPS prices.