Mat yoga



clufrsm0j001p27szhj0cbqjw_IMG_0474.webp
clufrsmy1001r4qsz32vj2b2h_IMG_0472.webp
clufrspv6001i8ssz5lci6wyn_IMG_0470.webp

Fly yoga was cool and all and I was kind of into it for a bit.
Now Kevin is back in town and I wanted activities we can enjoy together.
Just imagine him on an Ariel silk.. not gonna work so..
The same place I always went for fly yoga,
We took a mat yoga course.

He's quite big. I sit in front of my computer all the time.
We both are quite tight almost every part of the body.

From the first time Kev gave it a go and bitched a bit how hard it was.
The more we go, the less difficult it feels.
We also feel way less tight and much more flexible.
It also calms us down every time.
Thanks for the calm music they play throughout the class.

I always think we can just also watch youtube videos and follow.
Now I think it's kinda fun and more inspirational to do it with others.
And have a trainer fixing our postures a lot of time.

As incredible as it sounds, only 180THB per 1.5-hour class = $6

Love this activity either for me alone or do it as a couple activity.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu