This family adopted me.

in Faces of Hive3 years ago

As I mentioned before I met some amazing people at the place where we have our greenhouses.
The girl next to me is like my little sister, the girl taking the picture is from the same family and the guy is her brother, basically they adopted me because I gained everyone's trust (they are all my cousin's wife's nephews), and the truth is that it was amazing to meet them and make such a nice friendship.
We have gone out to many places together, we have played, watched many movies and series and besides that fought for silly things, I think they all take me as part of the family, they even make me breakfast, it's something I never expected.

photo_2021-05-04_21-28-06.jpg

Undoubtedly the most beautiful friendship is the one you find without looking for it, it is the most sincere of all, where you are accepted with your flaws and without expecting anything in return.
That friendship is so incredible that we tell each other things, as if we knew each other for years, we make plans to share every Saturday, cook some things for everyone, we usually go to softball games together and we also play volleyball.
Sometimes we just lay on the floor on top of each other and talk and talk for hours.
I am thankful to know all of you and that you accepted me into your family.

photo_2021-05-04_21-33-07.jpg

photo_2021-05-04_21-33-08.jpg

photo_2021-05-04_21-33-11.jpg

photo_2021-05-04_21-33-15.jpg

Although I still don't know if I'm the older brother or one of the younger ones because I'm still so young hahaha.