My Own Challenge Day #11 / Mi propio reto Día #11 [Eng/Sp

in Faces of Hivelast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


mi imagen (35).jpg

Today I woke up thinking of my ancestors

And I confess to you that I am one of the people who thinks that this energy of human beings does not end when the time of the physical body ends

I think that energy still exists

That’s why some days like today I wake up chatting with them.

20230325_224641.jpg

Today I asked them to give me clarity to solve the situations that I am going through

I hope you also have a beautiful connection with your ancestors

And I invite you to watch my reflection on video, with English subtitles

promo 1~2.jpg

Photography and videos of my property and/or with permission to publish and broadcast.Apps: IntroMaker/VideoMaker/ StotyMaker

Músic:
Down with You ger up by
Mini vandals
YouTube Library

Production, photograph, recording, photo and video editing, voiceover, designs & makeup: @yllendiva

Location: in my apartment (which is my own home recording studio)

Equipment: Samsung A21s camera

Translator: free version of reverso.net

Original text by @yllentv

AHORA EN ESPAÑOL

mi imagen (35).jpg

Hoy amanecí pensando en mis ancestros

Y les confieso que soy de las personas que piensa que esa energía de los seres humanos no se termina cuándo se acaba el tiempo del cuerpo físico

Creo que esa energía sigue existiendo

Es por eso que algunos días como hoy amanezco charlando con ellos.

20230325_224641.jpg

Hoy les he pedido que me den claridad para solucionar las situaciones que voy atravesando

Espero que tú también tengas una hermosa conexión con tus ancestros

Y te invito a ver mi reflexión en video, en español.

Y te invito a ver mi reflexión en video, en español.

promo 1~2.jpg

Fotografía y videos de mi propiedad y/o con permiso de publicación y difusión.

Apps: IntroMaker/VideoMaker/ StotyMaker

Música:
Down with You ger up by
Mini vandals
Librería de YouTube

Producción, grabación, fotografía, edición de foto y video, voz en off, diseños & makeup: @yllendiva

Locación: en mi depto (que es mi propio estudio de grabación domestico)

Equipo: cámara Samsung A21s

Texto original de @yllentv


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1641261557073031174 twitter metadata:MjIxMjY2NDQ2fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tLzIyMTI2NjQ0Ni9zdGF0dXMvMTY0MTI2MTU1NzA3MzAzMTE3NHw= ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @yllentv, @aguamiel ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Apoyo la idea de que al irnos al otro plano, podemos seguir en comunicación con el plano de esta dimensión.

Ojalá todos podamos agudizar nuestros sentidos lo suficiente para poder percibir esos mensajes que seguro siempre nos quieren dar quienes “ya no están”.

Si amigaaaaa. Es muy reconfortante saber que están a tu lado y te cuidan

Mi querida Diva, que bonito que tengas presentes a tus ancestros, representes de tu linaje. Estoy segura que tu petición fue escuchada espera atenta la respuesta. ❤️

Graciasss amiga. Que dulce que puedas entenderme.