You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adiós Papá

I have to confess that I would have lasted your dad. I am also a lover of nature and the beautiful things that the stars reveal to us. Fathers are beings who create a part of our most intimate world with our imagination and with that idealization of the beauty we want in any man. The sadness of his departure is not a bad thing because they are feelings that you must drain and not leave them inside, at certain moments you can decay and feel that everything is sad because he is no longer there but remember that energy only flows. And in this case do not doubt that the energy has surrounded you since that day, to take care of you and to be part of your world... just in a different way @sirenahippie

Sort:  

Hi @darkfemme

Thank you very much for stopping by to read and comment on my post. Your words are beautiful and comforting; and yes, I agree with you that it is necessary for me to drain this pain, only that there are times when the feelings must flow little by little, so as not to create chaos, an pain beyond what is manageable.

I am absolutely certain that my father continues to be by my side, just in a different way, and that we will meet again beyond time, beyond this life.

Hugs.