You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Father's Military Funeral (Honoring Those Who Served)

I think most times the good side of people will come to light more when they are gone.

Your Papa fought well for his country and his family and that is what great men do.

I wish that his soul will continue to rest in peace. And I wish you and your family the strength and courage to get used to not having him around anymore. !luv and hugs 🤗 to you.

Sort:  

Sorry, the LUVbot is currently out of LUV!

Thanks !LADY I hope he's at the right place now and resting well. That's what he wanted.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@jane1289, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @funshee and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.