You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Father's Military Funeral (Honoring Those Who Served)

in Hive Memorial Forest8 months ago

I stopped by to say hello and came across your post and this unpleasant news of your father's departure.
My condolences for such a great loss.
It only remains for me to tell you that I agree with what you say in relation to the fact that in spite of everything, of his bad character and his strict way of proceeding with his children, without them we would not be what we are today.
Receive my embrace.

Sort:  

Thanks @gertu..
He somehow changed for good to make up with his family. But I guess it was too.. We didn't even have a quality time together..

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@jane1289, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @gertu and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Now you only have to live to remember, respect his memory and forgive yourself for the memories you can't get over. Now he will go to the righteous judge and needs your masses, prayers and rosaries.
A big hug sweetheart.