Anino reawaken her eating skills

in Motherhood on Hivelast month (edited)

Anino woke up early in the Sunday morning and was not really ready to go to church, but I couldn't let her hinder me from going to church early, we dressed her up got ready for church, we packed our breakfast to church much time had passed and we couldn't eat breakfast at home,

While going to church Anino was continuously asking for the rice in the bag and she didn't stop,

as soon as she got to church she started crying and demanding for the food


trust me when I say this Anino doesn't look adorable when she 😭 😭 😭 😭

But out of my own will I gave her the food she ate

And ate....

And then requested for water to drink, she are a whole plate and still wanted to eat the food meant for her siblings but I didn't allow that which made her cry

But if I had given her the food then that would be injustice cause when her sister behind the camera 🤳 asked her for permission to eat from her food she gave her a bumbastic side eye look,


But on the other hand I'm glad Anino started eating like she use to

Sort:  

Well you see children are like that they get sick and also get well ❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹