drinking coffee when it rains - cinnamon cup cofee

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee3 years ago (edited)

at Cinnamon Cup Coffee today I will show you some photos of drinking coffee at a Caffe. on this day I went to a city but on a journey I was hampered by heavy rain. I immediately pulled over on the side of the road there was a coffee place that was so nice for us to drink a cup of coffee. I immediately ordered a waiter to make a cup of coffee.

very friendly the workers directly asked me in a very gentle way. I ordered a delicious hot coffee. My order arrived on my table in front. After a while I moved to a table inside the shop to see the atmosphere inside the shop.

The atmosphere inside the shop was very comfortable. I continue to drink my coffee order which is very delicious.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

wish you a good start of the day with that cup of coffee!

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment
 3 years ago  

Hello @alexxedal, nothing like a warm cup of coffee on a rainy day, especially with attentive and friendly staff.
I wish you a pleasant weekend:)

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Congratulations @alexxedal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP