A Coffee Shop With Canal View

Enjoying coffee is relaxing and the nice view is the perfect bonus.

E58DA5A0-31AD-4F02-AF5C-76809C3E6A66.jpeg


Each coffee shop has its own uniqueness and beauty. Especially some of my favorite coffee shops in my city. Of course, I visited these places many times. Because they have made it to my favorites list.

E52B3C2F-9161-4D85-9C0E-79EDA03F66B4.jpeg

This time, I will share about The Cafe House which has an interesting view. Indeed, I have often visited this place and also shared on Hive. It's just that I have many choices of food and drink menus.

I wrote this blog as a prompt from The Cinnamon Cup Coffee community prompt this week. You can participate too. Please check here: The Coffee Shop Prompt Week 48

1D009A97-77B9-47C9-9BCC-FCD54BA59BDE.jpeg
This time I want to escape from my busy schedule. I have no bring laptop this time. I want to drink coffee without thinking about working. So, this is my COFFESCAPE.




A Clean Canal By Cafe Side

A0AA98D7-B4B3-49D2-BDEB-89EAB879755F.jpeg

The Cafe House has an interesting ambience that caught my eye's attention. At the end there, there is a very clean canal. The canal runs along the park below.

I sat on the second floor of the cafe. So, I can see a clear and good view of the Canal from my seat.

782FB939-0914-4A64-8474-8DE2151A8808.jpeg

I sat in the semi outdoor space. The fresh breeze hit my face in the afternoon. I think the bonus view of this channel is quite interesting. The canal is quite clean and also has some green plants which make the surrounding area cool.

We can see that the road on the Canal side is also very clean. This is because no transportation is allowed to enter. Only intended as a pedestrian area for the public.

The location of The Cafe House is located in the same city park area as the canal. Strategic location. Also, the inside of the cafe is quite spacious and can accommodate many visitors at once. However, the entrance to this cafe is on the other side. Because the area adjacent to the canal is not intended for vehicle entry.

4A6A0155-BE1E-48D9-A4F8-7973F6FB1EF7.jpeg

Meanwhile, we can also choose to sit in a cooler indoor space with AC if it's a hot day.

Well, regarding the Canal, there are many residents in this area who still depend on the Canal for their daily activities. Generally, it is used to wash clothes. That's because the canal still maintains its clean water flow.




Iced Coffee With Cream

630BB806-4FFF-4AC9-B8C2-5549C38CA9E0.jpeg

My drink order came unexpectedly. That's about the cream that tops this iced coffee. This is because when I first looked at the menu book, there was no cream in the menu explanation.

983521A3-201A-482B-B453-8443E7D1C3E6.jpeg

But that doesn't matter at all. Besides, I haven't had anything with cream on it for a long time.

83D0040D-2303-454E-8BFC-359267B348F8.jpeg

2A3F7BA4-8321-4214-A9FE-BBD469CB2ADC.jpeg

I smiled and enjoyed my order while enjoying the clean Canal View out there. The sky clears towards dusk.

AED57C99-7664-413A-B7F2-0A6C0FEC31EC.jpeg
I have never been disappointed with the coffee served by The Cafe House. Like this iced coffee. Strong enough, and with cream can be added a bit sweet taste.




Overall, I always love this space for work space too. I often stop by The Cafe House for working online.

What do you think about this place? Because of the Canal on this place, it makes me imagine something beautiful. A dream of mine.

904C3662-DB05-4DB2-AAC4-38D44F9727B8.jpeg

While drinking coffee, I imagined that I could ride a boat around the canal like in Venice, Italy, and Amsterdam, Netherlands. That's a dream and I think nothing is impossible if we try our best, right?




Thank you for reading my blog and reblog if you want my blog this time worthy of reading by others.

41F696D6-5476-44E1-BF3B-39F6C49B1ED5.jpeg

713CC01C-8D86-4ABE-8D99-220D99C8634C.jpeg




Best Regards,
Anggrek Lestari


B5983B2C-4913-4AE8-8864-368654B44008.jpeg

Who is Anggrek Lestari?

Anggrek Lestari is an Indonesian fiction writer who has published two major books. Now She is a full-time content creator. She has a goal to share life, poem, and food content that makes others happy and can get inspiration.


Contact Person: [email protected]
Discord: anggreklestari#3009


Sort:  

The place looks very nice. And well... always in an environment like this, with so much satisfaction for that tasty coffee, one can paint a moustache with cream hahaha... best regards, @anggreklestari.

I always like a coffee shop with an open dining space like a balcony or veranda overlooking a pretty view... ☺️

2nd floor has opportunity to make us see more. 😊

that is a very nice view from the balcony of the coffee shop mbak.

Yes, I love it. I often stop by at this place

Enjoyment galore😋😋

😊😊😊☕☕☕

What a lovely cup of coffee to start a bright day

😊😊😊☕

Enjoy your day to the fullest

There is a coffee shop close to my house that has a very similar design to this cafe. This post reminded me of that place.

A very beautiful and stylish place. Who can say no to coffee anyway! 🌸

What a nice place and how good the coffee is, in reality there is always time to have a coffee date and even more so when the place is so cozy. greetings and nice day.

Coffee date is a must with lovely view 😊❤️

All the views are unique and satisfactory, I am glad you enjoyed yourself and it really tells on you.

An excellent location to enjoy the scenery while enjoying the delicious coffee, the place has a beautiful and cozy design, what I like most is the view from the seats.

Greetings!

Yes, from the seats we can see the clean Canal 😊

Gorgeous as always ^^

😊☕☕☕

As always, you have a great choice of coffee shops and cafe's. I love the view looking at the photo, you can always pick any coffee flavour and would compliment this view. 😊

Yup, that's on my fav coffe shop list 😊

Yeah and it's very nice. Love it 🤩

I think the second floor is like your favorite spot at each coffeeshop that you been visited.

2nd floor indeed has suprise view 😊

It was interest being second floor as always

The view is lovely, I'm glad you decided to make some space to just take in the view without worries. It's important to not fill each moment with bustle, and take time to notice the little details!

I enjoyed reading about your coffee escape, thanks for sharing! ☕️

Thank you for enjoying my post 😊
Indeed I love to drink delicious coffee without thinking about work. So, new creative idea will come up ❤️

I'm not surprised that this cafe is one of your favorites, since it is a good place with a beautiful view dear friend @anggreklestari
Thank you very much for sharing this experience

Yes my friend. The place has beautiful view and delicious coffee to enjoy 😊

 4 months ago  

It's great to see you, as always! Have a Coffee-Licious Day:)

Add a he-3.jpg

All images belong to millycf1976

Thank you. And, oh sorry I forget to add #tcsp tag 😅

What a beautiful coffee shop, those open spaces, you can see an incredible beautiful landscape and that coffee if the attraction of the place, you can see that you enjoyed it very much. Greetings

From second floor, that's my fav spot to enjoy the view

For first floor just general view. Glad they has 2 floor with different view 😊

It is a very nice place, without a doubt you can enjoy the coffee in the best way, I share with you the outside environment, it has a beautiful view.

Indeed, I enjoy both coffee and the ambience surrounding area😊

It's great, greetings

Congratulations @anggreklestari! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 26000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 27000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hello anggreklestari!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 4th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by blind-spot

You receive 🎖 2.1 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 182 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START