A day at Crimson Cup [Authentic]

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee10 months ago

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-13 at 00.02.30.jpeg

Hello and a very good day to everyone.

Happy Thursday people. After ages, I am posting. Today my post is about something that I wanted to share with you all. My love for coffee leads me to this amazing place that I visited a few days ago and here are a few pictures that I want to share.

So, it wasn't a day actually. It was the night. A few of us planned out for a small gathering outside and we didn't want to stick to a very noisy place. After tapping on my phone for quite a long time then I just got ready to leave. It was quite windy outside and the rickshaw that carried me was a motor rickshaw. I basically flew to the stop.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-13 at 00.02.29 (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-13 at 00.02.28 (1).jpeg

After arriving at our common stop, which was 20 minutes of the ride, I got down and there I saw my friends. As we couldn't find an exact place before time, so we walked and looked around. After about 10 minutes of walking, we found what our eyes loved to look at, yes, it was a coffee shop, Crimson Cup.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-13 at 00.02.28.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-13 at 00.02.29 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-13 at 00.03.46.jpeg

I have always heard about it but I never heard it being near to my place. Maybe this branch is a new one. That's what I concluded with. It wasn't much crowdy nor was it too full. It was just the right place we were looking for to have our evening 'adda time', as in evening gossip time.

There we spent about 3 hours chitchatting and having what we love most, coffee. I was eager to try out their Hot chocolate but it was not available and we ended up ordering Cafe Latte. I was the first one to choose that as I have had it previously too and I like the taste of it. After paying we realized that we all could have ordered different flavors and could have tried them all sip by sip. We were too late to realize. Anyways, so we let it be.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-13 at 00.02.30.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-13 at 00.02.29.jpeg

The space we were in was cozy and cool too. It was the right temperature to have our coffee. It was a great day and I really liked the place. I am aiming to visit there yet again and have more than just Cafe Latte.

Thank you all. I hope you liked it. Please leave your review. Have a good day.
*All images are taken with my Realme GT Master.

Sort:  
 10 months ago  

Hello There 🤗

welcome.jpg

Important Information to guide you.

Community Posting Guidelines
Recent Community Update
Presentation Guide.

From: The Coffee Team

The Stylish Diva & The Coffee Goddess

Thank you. I have read the guidelines. I will keep in mind about the presentation guide before posting. Thank you for another reminder.

Love your share. Seems so authentic. What’s your favourite thing about the hot chocolate. 🍫 Latte looks frothy and creamy, hope you enjoyed it.

Loved the Latte. I was wanting to try the Hot chocolate because I heard it is very thick and strong in taste. I wanted to try that too. There were sooo many options. I am wondering to try more once in a month or so.