You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation - a networking event

Hello

In my opinion, there is no specific way to drink coffee. For those of us who are lovers of this drink, all that is needed are the necessary utensils to prepare it, the desire to do it and the time of day to drink it.

In my case, I prepare my coffee in the morning. I don't use an electric coffee maker, I prefer to use a coffee pot or a cloth strainer that always gets me out of trouble.

I would enjoy my coffee more if I lived in the countryside. The taste of food and drink in this kind of environment changes everything. I love nature, I love mornings in the country, I love a cup of coffee admiring the sunrise.

For now I still live in the city, my utensils are traditional but I still appreciate them and they make me feel happy.

20230114_110209.jpg

Sort:  

Traditional methods always are some tested and very trustworthy ones. I think filter coffee is one of the most known worldwide and anyone can prepare it at home, either with some cloth filter, or a paper one.

It's great. It's everything we need for a great coffee. Is that honey in the picture there? Excuse my curiosity

No, I don't usually sweeten with honey, I use sugar or without it.❤️

Ah ok. I thought what was in the cup was honey.