Soul Refuelling At Seanymph Surf Cafe

A blissful Sunday, my amazing CCC family and hello to them on the other side!

My ultimate goal lately has been to work on my life as much as I could. It's been a course of getting out things, both substantial in my home and less unmistakable inside my soul. Removed things that never again have a spot in my reality and so as walking away from certain people.

I work constantly, and afterward attempt to find out the latest on life. Each snapshot of each and every day has been loaded up with something. I've never really thought of being so wealthy as most people crave in life. However, I've been hustling and crushing as long as I can remember.

Along these lines, I am rearranging in a real sense, everything. It's anything but a simple cycle, yet I can as of now feel the changes.

Today, I didn't do much except when my cousins came over a lil earlier to drop my 7-year old nephew and have him tutored by me with his reading comprehension before he gets back to school in a month. After that, I asked my daughter to go out for have a cup of coffee and watch the sunset at the beach.

syn.jpg

We headed to one of the laid-back inexpensive surfer cafe cottages just in front of the surfing area.

SEANYMPH SURF CAFE

Most backpackers, tourists and guest surfers stop here for a quick snack/coffee since it is more affordable compared to most resorts nearby. It has some tables set up below the cafe for better beach vibe. Luckily there was one available when we got there.

IMG20190413160546.jpg

IMG20190413153000.jpg

IMG20190413152821.jpg

My daughter was happy with her spot.

It was a decent brilliant radiant day and the waves were marvelous. I had favorite freshly brewed coffee with a bit of milk and a teaspoon of brown sugar. Sipping it while watching a few surfers play with the waves and tourists playing volleyball under the sun was beyond amazing.

IMG20190413152738.jpg

My daughter had some clubhouse sandwich and fries and uhmm the not so healthy "soda". Just for today - the small one.

IMG20190413154147.jpg

A simple Sunday filled with smiles, love and coffee just trying to refuel my soul from the never ending work week. Tomorrow is going to be a busy day for me again as I am going to enroll my daughter @naniplayergamer for this coming school year. She's going to be in 4th grade. How time flies.

IMG20190416113024.jpg

Coffees up, my dear friends! I am going to have one before I go to bed. Enjoy the rest of the weekend and just look for ways to simplify life. Cheers!

blghnd.png

One love,
@bloghound

I am also here:
BLURT
APPICS

July 24, 2022
Philippines

(All photos are my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @bloghound 2022. All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Removed things that never again have a spot in my reality and so as walking away from certain people.

Sounds like you made a good decision.

That club sandwich looks tasty - nice!

Screenshot_20220624-132244_Discord.jpg

Thank you @leaky20 I'm trying! Yeah the clubhouse was good. I took 1 😁 Cheers, my friend!

I love going there, mommy. I love the fries. It was so yummy. Ok I'm going to sleep now. Goodnight.

Goodnight, Nani. Go sleep!

 2 years ago  

Hello @bloghound
Seems like you've been investing time in yourself and loved ones. That's a great way to be indeed, and every little that we do to remove any negatives from your lives is a step forward.
Thanks for sharing your lovely thoughts with us:)

Hello @millycf1976 thank you so much! ☕😊 Have a great new week, my friend ☕

 2 years ago (edited) 

Thanks and same to you:)))

Hi, I'm Lelys. I greet you from Venezuela.

Having a coffee with the one you love, in the desired place is a very relaxing activity. I am sure that you will be able to make the inscription of your girl without details.

Hi, Lelys! Nice to meet you! A cup of coffee with people you care about is more than enough. Thank you so much for stopping by. Your comment is much appreciated, amiga 😘

Congratulations @bloghound! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you so much, @hivebuzz 😊

You are welcome @bloghound, that's with pleasure! We wish you a happy buzzy week 😊👍🐝

You know how to make each of moments we live more memorable. Your daughter is so cute. Blessings for her

We always forget to live coz of never ending work, Glad you had spent Good time with family.

Thank you for the kind words, my friend! Happy Sunday 🙂

Welcome. Happy sunday!

😊😊😊

coffee and beach, I have to try the atmosphere

It's gonna be awesome @nnurdiani ☕🙂