You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation: Event 59

¡Hello friends! today I come to share some of my tastes regarding coffee. As many already know I love coffee for me is essential a good cup of coffee at dawn the day, especially at that time, in the mornings. Usually I get used to having two cups of coffee at that time and if I get a visit, because we drink coffee, if I want to pause in the afternoons I drink coffee with cookies or something, so it would usually be 3 cups of coffee a day and how many cups do you drink? greetings!

Sort:  

I love having my first coffee at the break of dawn ❤️ I missed that today because I slept in. I'm about to have my first cup and it's almost 9 a.m.!

It's always a good time to have a delicious coffee, so go ahead, greetings👻

We are almost the same, for me it all depends on the cup I use, otherwise it would be 4 cups a day

That is correct, the size of the cup also influences the number of cups per day, you are absolutely right, greetings🌼

Three cups is a balanced amount to avoid excess or lack of delicious coffee. Your average cups per day is very good.

I leave you a cup of coffee for this sunday.☕

untitled.gif

Always when I get up, after brushing, my ritual of preparing coffee begins, at whatever time I have the first cup, for me morning coffee is important, I can't go out without drinking coffee, my head hurts 😅