You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another week, and another day to say hey. Coffee and Creamer today.

I actually do like 10.5 hours a night, and working 5 or 6 nights a week past few months. Its a blessing but it kinda sucks. Luckily the night is mostly quiet for me, because i just run the test the best i can.

Hope youre good otherwise. Im gonna sleep, recharge, and ill be sure to catch your posts later tonight.

!LOL

Sort:  

I am good. Thank you. I am happy to hear that the night shift is good for you. Nowadays I do not work. I live on my pension-like income for my multiple disabilities. I had four hours per day part time jobs in the past, and maybe I will have more part time jobs in the future too. Good luck with the debt slashing and with everything else. All the best.