Enjoying A Delicious Coffee For Depression. / Disfrutando Un Delicioso Café Para La Depresión.

ENGLISH.

Greetings beautiful coffee lovers community, it has been a long time since I have been here but always with great desire to share with you once again! 🤗

In the last few weeks we have lived through an unfortunate event with mom and she has been in very bad health, so much so that she has been hospitalized for almost a month now, it has truly been an up and down of emotions and one of the many things I have felt, is a feeling similar to depression.

It turns out that every time it is my turn to stay with her to take care of her when I retire to rest and do other tasks, a feeling of sadness invades me, but I have understood that we should not let afflictions bring us down.

One of the things that have always helped me to lift my spirits is a delicious cup of coffee, a few months ago they opened a coffee shop near where I live, I remember that my husband showed me the pictures to get me excited to go to know the place, because we both love a good coffee shop and if it is cozy much better.





For various reasons we had not been able to go, until today after spending the night taking care of mom, my husband convinced me to go and have a nice coffee and get to know the coffee shop, he also let me choose the one I wanted, he would pay for it, we have had many expenses these days but that did not matter, I realized that he wanted to make me smile, make me see that not everything is as gray as I was seeing at that time, it is good to take some time to relax, and yes, once again, a delicious and special coffee was our ally.

We arrived at the place, the name of the place is, “La Cafecería”, we were attended by its owners and they were very kind, honestly I did not feel like talking, but I asked them if I could take pictures, and they very kindly answered yes.



I found it a cozy place, with an incredible decoration, I think I could spend hours there having a good conversation, it also has wifi, if you are one of those who like to be always connected to the network.



As soon as we sat down they gave us the menu and described the types of coffee that were on sale, among so much variety my husband asked for a Mokka Coffee, which is Black Coffee with Milk and Chocolate, there were 4 dollars, but since at that moment I was the spoiled one, I asked for one of the most expensive ones, yes, a Baileys Coffee, that Coffee called my attention because it had Baileys, Chantilly Cream, besides it is a cold drink similar to the Frappuccino.



For a moment my mind was focused on feeling the taste of my coffee, I could relax and spend a very pleasant moment, so you can see one more smile in my photos, because really although there are difficult moments in our lives, there will also be many other occasions to smile and get strength in the face of adversity.




Oh and my coffee cost 7 dollars, in total we spent 11 dollars, I really think it is the first time we spent so much money for two coffees, but the good moments have no monetary value, it was a very good decision.

In life we will go through many difficult tests but it depends on us how we face those tests, I assure you that if you accompany it with an exquisite cup of coffee everything will be more bearable. 😊

This is the end of my post, thank you for your support and for reading, May the Creator bless you generously. 🙏💕

Photos of my property taken and edited with my Tecno Spark 20 C and Motorola Phone.
Collage used: CollageMaker.
Figures and separators from Microsoft Word.



ESPAÑOL.

Saludos hermosa comunidad amantes del café, tenía ya tiempo sin pasar por aquí pero siempre con mucho anhelo de compartir con ustedes una vez más! 🤗

En las últimas semanas hemos vivido con mamá un lamentable suceso y es que ella ha estado muy mal de salud, tanto así que ya tiene casi un mes hospitalizada, verdaderamente han sido un sube y baja de emociones y una de las tantas cosas que he sentido, es un sentimiento parecido a la depresión.

Resulta que cada vez que me toca el turno de quedarme con ella para cuidarla al momento de retirarme a descansar y hacer otras tareas, me invade un sentimiento de tristeza, pero he entendido que no debemos dejar que las aflicciones nos derrumben.

Una de las cosas que siempre me han ayudado a levantar el ánimo es una deliciosa taza de café, hace unos meses inauguraron una cafetería cerca de donde vivo, recuerdo que mi esposo me mostró las fotos para entusiasmarme de ir a conocer el lugar, pues a los dos nos encanta una buena cafetería y si es acogedora mucho mejor.





Por diversas razones no habíamos podido ir, hasta que el día de hoy después de pasar la noche cuidando de mamá, mi esposo me convenció de ir a tomarnos un rico café y así conocer la cafetería, además me dejo escoger el que yo quisiera, él lo pagaría, hemos tenido muchos gastos en estos días pero eso no importó, me di cuenta que él me quería sacar una sonrisa, hacerme ver que no todo es tan gris como yo lo estaba viendo en ese momento, que es bueno tomarse un tiempo para relajarse, y si, una vez más, un delicioso y especial Café fue nuestro aliado.

Llegamos al lugar, el nombre del local es, “La Cafecería”, nos atendieron sus propios dueños y fueron muy amables, sinceramente no tenía muchas ganas de hablar, pero les pregunté si podía sacar fotos, y ellos muy amablemente respondieron que sí.



Me pareció un lugar acogedor, con una decoración increíble, creo que podía pasar horas allí teniendo una buena conversación, además cuenta con wifi, si eres de los que te gusta estar siempre conectado a la red.



Apenas nos sentamos nos entregaron la carta y nos fueron describiendo los tipos de café que estaban en venta, entre tanta variedad mi esposo pidió un Café Mokka, que es Café Negro con Leche y Chocolate, allí fueron 4 dólares, pero como en ese momento yo era la consentida, pedí uno de los más costosos, siiii, un Café Baileys, ese Café llamo mi atención porque tenía Baileys, Crema Chantilly, además es una bebida fría parecido al Frappuccino.



Por un momento mi mente se concentró en sentir el sabor de mi Café, me pude relajar y pasar un muy grato momento, así que puedes ver una sonrisa más en mis fotos, porque realmente aunque hayan momentos difíciles en nuestras vidas , también habrán muchas otras ocasiones para sonreír y sacar fuerzas frente a las adversidades.




Ah y mi café costo 7 dólares, en total gastamos 11 dólares, verdaderamente creo que es la primera vez que gastamos tanto dinero por dos cafés, pero los buenos momentos no tienen valor monetario, fue una muy buena decisión.

En la vida pasaremos por muchas pruebas difíciles pero depende de nosotros como enfrentamos esas pruebas, eso sí, te aseguro que si lo acompañas con una exquisita taza de café todo será más llevadero. 😊

Hasta aquí mi publicación, gracias por el apoyo y por leer, El Creador te bendiga generosamente. 🙏💕

Fotos de mi propiedad tomadas y editadas con mi Teléfono Tecno Spark 20 C y Motorola.
Collage usado: CollageMaker.
Figuras y separadores de Microsoft Word.

Sort:  

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thanks You very much for your kindness @sahi1😊 thanks You @ecency💕

 23 days ago  

Thanks for stopping by!-2.jpg

Thanks You very much for the support 🤗🤗
Best regards 🌹🌹

Sometimes it is nice to splurge in good company when we are feeling blue. Your coffee looks fantastic, and it sounds like it was worth the extra bit. Wishing you clear skies ahead! Thanks for sharing your coffee adventure with us 😄

Hello!
Definitely, yes, it's a good idea to try not to stay submerged in sadness, I think it's healthy to live it but to a certain extent.
The truth is that it was a moment to relax and that was very good.
Thank you very much for your good wishes and for your nice visit.☺️

Yeehaw! This post is a reminder that a good cup of coffee can bring comfort and joy even in the toughest times. Keep sipping and smiling, partner!

Hello!
That's right! @cowboy.curator 😊
Thanks You for visiting me.

Howdy, friend! Your posts bring warmth like a campfire on a cold night. Keep sharing your stories under this big ol' sky. Appreciate ya!

What Nice words, thanks You! it looks like poetry 😊

Savor those poetic words, partner. Your contribution is a ray of sunshine in this here community. Keep that creativity flowing like a gentle stream.

Friends beuty, first time I hear this cafe and it looks really interesting, very attractive, the place is luxurious. Even I would spend hours there super happy and more with wifi. Hugs, I'm glad you were pampered.

hello dear friend!
Well this coffee is delicious and is indicated for those moments when you want something sweet and special, and well the place is small but wonderful, I really enjoyed the moment.
Greetings friend, hugs! ☺️❤️

Greetings @carisma77, I'm sorry for the situation you're going through, I know those emotions up and down closely, it's good that you took the time to indulge yourself with that delicious coffee, surely moods change completely. Hugs
🤗

Hello!
Thank you very much for visiting me and leaving your nice comment, and yes, coffee is definitely an ally in difficult moments.
Greetings and a big hug ☺️

Blessings! Certainly as your title says nothing better than a good cup of coffee to combat depression and especially with a coffee like the one you share with us, it looks super delicious and special.

Peace and good!

Thanks my friend, coffee always helps.
Greetings and blessings!

How nice that you were able to enjoy this moment with a good coffee in spite of the complex situation with your mother. Coffee always relaxes and helps us to connect with ourselves. Strength in this moment, hugs to you.

Hello @neruel
It has been and is a very difficult situation to deal with but we always have to find ways to face the trials in the best possible way and thanks God that there is coffee.
Thanks You for your king words.
Greetings, hugs! 😊

Congratulations @carisma77! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 3500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 4000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks You very much @hivebuzz 😊💕

You're a true champion @carisma77! Keep striving for greatness and you'll reach your Hive goals in no time.