You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee Conversation: Let's chat till midnight next year;)

IMG_20231109_151436~2.jpg

A few days ago, I was having a snack and drinking my delicious coffee. In one of my social networks I saw an ad for an intensive Barista and Smoothie course. My neurons exploded with so many ideas. My big dream is to have my own home coffee shop and I need to have the minimum of knowledge to prepare coffee, added to the experience as a coffee lover I know I will offer the best coffee in my small town. 2024 is my year


IMG_20231109_153318~2.jpg

I will take the course and be ready when the time comes. That's the best coffee idea I could come up with, just as I was sipping my afternoon coffee.


Sort:  

Excellent dream ☕ I also share it with you days ago I published a content about coffee shops in my locality 🙂 and I have been looking for information about coffee, preparation and other aspects and I also wish to have a small vintage coffee shop in my town, paradise who takes away another place in the world ☕ ♨️ and with this other elements that make it that unique and relaxing moment that we all desire when having a coffee ☕ ♨️. May coffee accompany you with your dreams and infinite blessings 🙏😇 because to believe is to make wonderful things happen ... Especially if we work for them with love, effort, constancy, discipline.... 🙏

Amen to your good wishes and blessings. Hopefully and you can open that vintage coffee shop, it will surely be a nice place that I will love to visit. Happy New Year to you

A wonderful idea, we hope to hear from your coffee business soon. Much success and good fortune in the coming year.

Happy new year!☕
untitled.gif

Thank you very much...I hope this new year will be successful for everyone. Congratulations and let's toast ☕☕.

What a great idea! Turning your passion into a profession may be one of the best things that can happen to you in your life. And coffee is always our tastiest passion! Wish you all the best with your dreams.

Thank you very much. When we love what we do it stops being work and becomes permanent fun, that's what I want for my life. I wish you a successful and happy new year.

Hopefully, your dream will come true in 2024 🙏 We will photos of you and your clients in your coffee shop, while your little girls learns the business 😁❤️

It would be great. Every coffee lover's dream come true. So be it, my friend!

It is an excellent idea it must be exciting to learn how to prepare coffee in a professional way and the coffee shop would be a very good venture with wifi I'm sure you will do very well.

untitled.gif

It would be great to be able to make the decorations myself...and offer quality coffee. I'm really excited about this idea

You just have to visualize your ideas of how you want your coffee shop and it will come true, that idea was given to me by a coworker who dreamed of her own house, she took a picture of the house she wanted and put it as a screensaver every day she saw her dream, it didn't take long and it became a reality.