An amazing morning with my cup of coffee

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee3 months ago (edited)

Good day, amazing people of the hive block chain. Welcome back to my blog. This is another amazing week.

What an amazing morning, enjoying my coffee in the cool breeze of the early morning with my well-steaming cup of coffee.

A coffee beverage that is made from brew gotten from roasted ground seed coffee is really special; it is nutritious and delicious. A cup of coffee has many health benefits.

6E097B8A-8C9A-42AE-B25C-CBEF659D737C.jpeg

Taking a cup of coffee in the morning is something amazing and unique; a sip of the coffee keeps my body warm.

The aroma of the coffee is taking over the room. Inhaling the aroma of the coffee makes me want to do some more.

My early morning coffee keeps me strong and positive. During the day, coffee helps stimulate my body and mind.

787C0F18-FF59-4F44-B183-89A14C4B354E.jpeg

Taking a sip of the coffee makes me satisfied. I love the aroma of the coffee, especially the way it takes over the room.

Sitting by the window and sipping my coffee while at the same time enjoying the sweet melody from the birds, the taste of the coffee becomes so nice that I enjoy its movement from my tongue through the throat down to my stomach.

0ADF7365-C790-4DF7-90D6-FE3267525E02.jpeg

My coffee gives me joy and happiness. I can’t go a day without my coffee. My early morning coffee is a period or a moment that is very important to me because it introduces me to a new day.

Early morning coffee gives me inspiration and joy. It is during this period that my mind is open to new ideas because it is relaxed.

A0ADD9D2-E125-49DD-9375-471B2728472F.jpeg

I sip my coffee gently with biscuits. Taking coffee in the morning gives me peace of mind.

Coffee helps me lose weight. I drink coffee to stay focused. Coffee helps relieve pain for me because it is rich in fiber.

All pictures used are my

Thank you for stopping by my blog. I really appreciate your comments, support, and upvote.

Sort:  

I can relate to this even though morning coffee isn't a routine for me but I do that once in a while and can tell the difference between starting my day with a cup of coffee vs starting my day without it.

Coffee means a lot of things to every individual and the way it brightens our day is a general things for us.

Coffee is really nice thank for stopping by

Loading...

It's awesome to read about all the ways coffee feeds into your self-care routines! It really is a magically elixir. 🙌 😁

I see this is your first post here, please note that we require all #spillthebeans entries to use that as the first tag. You can always edit to adjust the tags now that you know. ☕️

Thank you i will do just that

Someone gifted you InLeo Premium!

image.png


These are some of the perks of being a Premium User, don't forget to publish some of your long form content InLeo to generate Evergreen rewards and help us add traffic to the site, so we can buy more $HIVE and $LEO with the profits!

image.png

Thank you so much

I hope you enjoy the experience!

Yes i did

Awesome! See you on inLeo fren

Oh, the photos you shared are all nice, coffee is just more than a beverage.

I popped in from Dreemport because I am an awesome #dreemerforlife.

Thank you so much

You're welcome.

Taking Coffee in the morning is my everyday routine which I can't miss for a day, this is lovely dear

Thank you for visiting I love coffee so much

I guess I need to shift my coffee to every morning now because I do take it at night when I need to work into the night with my activities and it usually works by making me stay active and alert. I love coffee too but too much of it has its own side effect.
#dreemport

Too much of everything is bad thanks for stopping by

You are welcome.

Really delicious! 😋

Thank you

You're welcome!