CLOSED - Coffee Conversation - a chance to #WINHIVE

in Cinnamon Cup Coffeelast year (edited)

O F F E E.gif



Happy Coffee Moments All!

Hello Coffee Lovers,

Cinnamon Cup Coffee strongly believes in the power of networking and building rapport amongst members. Therefore, we invite you to join this #coffeeconversation by leaving a meaningful comment on the topic below, for a chance to #WINHIVE.

SALE-6.jpg

TOPIC

Write a six-line ode to coffee.

Add a photo; Not necessarily one of yourself, but a photo that adds meaning to your ode.


GUIDELINES

☑️ Respond to the topic question by leaving a meaningful comment on this post.

☑️ Engage in English with other authors on their comments.

☑️ Post a compelling photo to support your argument.

Please add a source of the photo, if the photo does not belong to you.

☑️ Post comments within the Countdown timer, which ends on Saturday at 22:30 UTC.

❌ Please do not write a post on this topic.


Judges will decide on the winners, who will receive the corresponding Hive and rewards.



Prizes & Benefits of getting involved

😉 A mysterious selection from the comments will be made for the distribution of 15 Hive total.

😎 This is an excellent opportunity to show different sides of your personality and connect with other authors and community members.

😂 Have fun, be creative, and be original.



❌ Please do not write a post on this topic.

The point of this exercise is to get you thinking, increase interaction among members, and boost community spirit, by leaving your comment on this post. Enjoy, follow all the guidelines, and give us your best:)

Cover Photo Created using Canva Free photo Images and the second photo created using Canva also

Sort:  

Ode to coffee
From your foundation begins the blessing, because he who sows your seed dreams with faith that you will make his field fruitful and his harvest will be great.
With sweat and passion your seed is processed and soon will become the elixir of the worker, the inspiring muse of the one who writes and longs for a better world. Some wish you with sugar, others with milk, but those who know how to appreciate you recognize that having you is more than enough.

20230128_170647.jpg

Loading...


Source

Waking up in the morning,
Already entranced by the thought of you,
I stop to watch the steam, signs that you're just the perfect temperature to keep me warm,
That dreamy sigh as your aromatic brew wafts into my nostrils,
I'm reminded once again why I begin my day with you,
Basking in the wonders of your fragrant mix,
A smile forms as I begin to take a sip,
Coffee, the friend I have when I least expect it.

Beautiful tribute, there is nothing like that exquisite aroma to awaken the senses and tell the new day Here I am!😊

Our friend, our lover, our companion, I loved your Ode, greetings!

Thank you so much, I appreciate it.🥰

Ahhh. I see what missy up there was talking about. You inject your emotions into writing. Manifique!

You make someone want to wife the beverage

The whole essence of coffee is to make it a wife isn't it.🥰🌺
But thank you so much, our esteemed coffee deserves it and more.

Who wouldn't want to begin another day with coffee. It does make a person's day magical. Indeed the bear companion to keep one active during the day and at night

Completely agree with you my friend @teknon , in fact that bear companion is always by my hand, he never leaves me, I love him!!!! jajaja😚☕️💕

Hehehe! Greetings mi lady 💜

I thought coffee was a she??? 👀

It makes me feel that it wasn't exactly coffee in question....?🌚

That magical feeling is what I usually crave for when I take a sip of coffee.✨

🤗🤗💜

nervous laugh😅

Uhmmm...🙋... Hehe. I hardly start my day with coffee... Hehe

Yet you profess your love for it🤨? Hehehe. I think you end your day with it 😁

She's the one that has a dual use of it. For enjoyment, and to stay alert.😂❤️

I smile while reading this
With an imaginary coffee cup in my hands.
Oh my nostrils. I can’t wait to have them flush down my throat.

Nice ode

And the ecstasy that comes with it too. Enjoy your imaginary coffee.🌚

Yes, it’s easy to bask in the fragrant mix of coffee, glorious coffee! ☕️

I hope we enjoyed its aromatic taste this morning as well.🌺🥰

Coffee, the friend I have when I least expect it.

Coffee has become a friend that one can rely on at anytime of the day.

A smile forms as I begin to take a sip

The feeling that comes with the realization that you're about to gulp down some coffee.

And once you down that first sip, feeling the caffeine wash down your throat, a beautiful day is already set.🌟

Yes dear @jhymi✨ it just gets better and better.

Beautiful tribute, there is nothing like that exquisite aroma to awaken the senses and tell the new day Here I am!😊

Coffee, a bond that unites us

Bitter brew that sweetens my days,

With your infinite flavors that enrich my senses,

Faithful companion that never leaves me,

Keeping me company in any situation,

Divine liquid of family union,

Always a reason for happiness.

bruno-emmanuelle-YH7mGnigHRs-unsplash.jpg

Source

Coffee, a bond that unites us

I loved this, we coffee lovers have that special bond. Beautiful ode.

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊

Thank you! Our love for coffee is something that we all have in common and it's great.

That's right, coffee is a faithful companion that cheers and comforts in different moments. I loved your verses. Warm regards.

Thank you!

I was inspired by the Venezuelan experience because you know that for us coffee is very important and has been present in our lives since we were little.

Gorgeous! Coffee is all of that and more. Great ode 😁

Thank you! It's 11:00 A.M. here and I've already had two cups of coffee, without a doubt coffee is life.

My Ode to coffee - A COFFEE Affair

Creamy or solo, you are always a winner in my taste
On joy, anguish, and sadness, you are a good companion
Failing to have you can be disastrous to my mood
Filling my sense with your aroma is always a joy
Every morning, you're my first yearning
Every afternoon, you are one of my pleasures ☕️💙

CoffeeAffair2.jpg
Image is my own edited with Canva

Coffee is just perfect for any time of the day. You want to have a pleasant day? You take it in the morning. You're having a stressful afternoon, coffee could help. You're staying up late? What better company than a cup of coffee.

I totally agree, and it seems to me you have made an ode to coffee in your comment as well :)

Oh yes dear, I did 😊✨

The sentiment with which you speak to the sacred liquid makes it clear to me that you love coffee from your heart.

#💜☕

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊

I do love it from my heart jeje ☕️💙

untitled.gif

That’s so damn clever. A true ode to COFFEE ☕️

Thank you ☕️☕️💙
I'm enjoying my afternoon coffee 😉

untitled.gif

The genuineness in your praise for coffee lets us know how invaluable it us to you

On joy, anguish, and sadness, you are a good companion

Coffee is that friend we have when there's no one.🥰🌺

Coffee is that friend we have when there's no one.🥰🌺

You are right :)

I join you in the feeling, coffee is our faithful companion, that is undoubtedly, greetings @coquicoin !

Coffee is a good companion that never fails. Saludos!😊

Wow what a nice ode with a nice anagram. Indeed early in the morning it should be our first yearn. Nice worte from you.

Thank you:) I'm glad you liked it ☕️😄

Always welcomed

I loved your Ode, you describe very well the emotion that coffee produces, making our daily life special moments.

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it :) Cheers ☕️

Not having it is terrifying. Cheers to it always being present in our pantry ☕.

☕ Ode to the great coffee ☕

Coffee and me

Your life together with mine,
the perfect duo of all my days
activating my body with so much joy,
You are definitely the best drink in the world,
that with your smell and taste attracts my palate.
You are already tied to my life forever.

IMG_20221217_102726.jpg

A life with him, my friend. Undoubtedly the most faithful companion.

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊

Thanks for sharing your sweet coffee ode!

Image source

Delightfully delicious decadence
you sing such a melodious tune,
while I dance in the perfumed, aromatic environs
of your dazzling captivation.
I’m smitten, bitten!
Coffee, you've carved your name on my heart, on my soul.

This is so poetic 💙 a coffee for the soul 😍☕️

Thanks 😊 Share a coffee. Hehe ☕️☕️☕️❤️💕

You know... You put the best poets to shame when writing about this stuff... Wow

☕️💕❤️

Coffee has taken the place of a lover. Hehe, hope your partner doesn't have to fight for his space😏.

Charming lines BTW. Coffee indeed does find a way of intoxicating a person with it's deliciousness.

❤️💕☕️✨✨

Wow! goes along with my coffee lover hahahaha, I loved it, that play on words for your ode, cheers!

Coffee get you excited enough to dance and that's amazing 😅.

I will sure like to catch a glimpse of you dancing in the environ of a steaming cup of coffee✨

You are in our hearts tattooed brown. You are our favorite.

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊

IMG_20230127_132950~2.jpg

Wow!! I wish to see the tattoo where the name got carved… you must be addicted to taking coffee.

What a nice ode

😂 😂. It got the heart of the owner.

A beautiful poem for a drink that fills our senses and makes pleasant moments alone or shared. 😊

Loading...

Greetings

cafe amigas 500.jpg

Ode to coffee
You are the faithful companion of every dawn
with aroma and flavor you awaken my being
you enliven my days and empower my actions
filling with joy you are among my friends
Ah coffee! How many moments
You are the key to relaxation.

Coffee is a faithful friend, indeed!

Coffee is a faithful friend, indeed!

Yes, in the good times it cheers up and in the not so good times it comforts. 😊

Being the faithful companion of every dawn got to me. Coffee is what we begin our day with, and its unique and exquisite taste is enough to set the right mood for the whole day.

Being the faithful companion of every dawn got to me. Coffee is what we begin our day with, and its unique and exquisite taste is enough to set the right mood for the whole day.

That's right, it's like the affectionate embrace that announces that the day is beginning and it starts off on the right foot.

The bliss as the splendid liquid courses through your body. Just a joy giver in essence.❤️ Thanks for your comment.

Nice ode friend. A song dedicated to coffee. There is no better drink to enjoy with friends than a cup of hot coffee. Those get-togethers are the best, greetings.

Nice ode friend. A song dedicated to coffee. There is no better drink to enjoy with friends than a cup of hot coffee. Those get-togethers are the best, greetings.

Yes, going out with friends and having a coffee between stories is something very special to enjoy.
Greetings and thanks for your comment.

I have to agree on the faithful companion of every dawn. And it should be there because otherwise, the consequences can be disastrous ;)😄

Wow 🤩. I love this. Your words make me feel like having some coffee right now. The aroma! Mesmerizing! ❤️

Don't sha go and clear sleep from your eye👀

Coffee is truly a key to relaxation. It gives your nerves a soothing feeling after a tiring day.

Definitely the key to relaxation. Sitting and looking at nothingness with a good coffee and letting your mind fly is the best way to be at peace.

I totally agree with you on this. As your mind flies you gain more insight on life.

Uhm... Wow. You must really love coffee, Ma'am

A key to long lasting friendships and Happy moments. Hehe, me adding my own lines.

I love your image, it speaks much of your ode to coffee. Nice lines BTW 🤍

Yes!!!! Relaxation!!! That's coffee. My faithful masseuse!!!! 😍

A magic key, no doubt. A beautiful tribute to coffee

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊

I wake up and I wait for you.
I wake up and I already feel you.
You are there, my coffee steaming.
Your scent makes you feel.
No need for words.
Just you and me to start the day.

IMG_20230126_063655.jpg

This is truly a beautiful ode, waking up and already feeling it. And knowing It's there. Foreground and background of your mind, the smells lingers.

Thank you very much, yes, when I get up my partner has already made coffee and I serve it piping hot, it's a pleasure.

Best regards.

The aroma escaping the cup as the steam is released in the air is soothing in itself. Nice lines💜

There are really no words to exactly describe the feeling that comes with a cup of coffee.

That's right, because there are too many words, phrases and sentences that we can use to describe that spectacular sensation that each sip of coffee leaves us in all its presentations!!!! ummmmmm☕️😚💕

I'm glad you agree with me✊😅☕🌼

Just you and me to start the day.

That very first coffee of the day is so powerful :)

Beautiful poetry. We love coffee.

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊

I wake up and I wait for you.
I wake up and I already feel you.
You are there, my coffee steaming.
Your scent makes you feel.
No need for words.
Just you and me to start the day.

That's right, one arrives half asleep in the kitchen and only when you have the hot cup in your hands and the aroma it promises do your senses begin to awaken. Beautiful description you have shared. Greetings. 😊

Coffee, definitely, kickstarts the day!

Ode to coffee ☕

Oh Sweet morning coffee that delights my awakening
Every time my lips taste you they deify my palate
When I think of you and your benefits
My day begins joyfully and so does my walk
Oh sweet morning coffee, I would like to always have you
Your aroma and your taste are a delight for me.
IMG20221206100509_00.jpg

I understand you when you say that your day starts cheerfully thanks to coffee.
A beautiful ode

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊

IMG_20230127_123828~2.jpg

Beautiful ode to coffee

The days are really warmer when we start them with a good coffee. I can't imagine getting up and not having it.

Thank you beautiful, what a joy that you liked it, the truth is that coffee is a fuel to get out of the house.

Very good word to define that delicious morning coffee (conbustible) without it we can't start the day! Thanks for sharing your Ode to Coffee, I loved it, because it is a great reality.

Thank you beautiful I'm glad you liked it. Coffee also restarts us.

Every time my lips taste you they deify my palate

This line really got me✨ coffee truly has a deifying effect, depending on the way it's being taken....creamy..sweet..or black

I love coffee without sugar and with whipped milk, not so clear that you can taste the flavor of the coffee with the touch of milk. I really enjoy that

I prefer taking coffee with sugar too but most times it depends on my mood.

Oh sweet coffee, you wake me up every morning

And fill me with energy to face the day

From your burning aroma you make me sigh

And you give me a dose of pleasure with every sip

Oh precious coffee, my faithful companion!

Your bitterness gives me strength to go on.

IMG-20230129-WA0018.jpg

Your bitterness gives me strength to go on

Whenever I take a cup of bitter coffee I feel the authenticity. It feels very genuine and I can relate with the dose of pleasure that comes with every sip.

And fill me with energy to face the day
This really got me because I also feel that to start the day with enthusiasm and energy I have to consume my morning coffee.

Poetry, coffee... simply perfect.

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊

 last year (edited) 

@jygy89 Please review the guidelines and edit your comment by adding an appropriate photo. Thanks!

Thanks, I've edited it

 last year  

Ok, thanks!
Next time :)
Here's a copy of the curation that was presented at the end of the event Coffee Conversation Central.
We hope that you will participate another time:)

Sure, I'll do better next time.

Hello friends, here I leave you my Ode to the Coffee of my love, greetings!

My lover at all times
My companion of my dawns
Of my happy hours and also of my dark hours
I desire you every time I remember you
With your scent so fragrant, you warm my senses
Coffee of my loves, always with me



Source

An ode to my coffee

1674735734573.jpg
>photo of my property

Oh morning coffee of my life!
You live in my thoughts.
I give thanks in every awakening.
For your foam and white streaks.
And if there is no coffee for everyone.
There will be no coffee for anyone.

Beautiful and very realistic your Ode to coffee my dear friend @daimar07 , let's hope there is always coffee for everyone! hahaha 🙏 ☕️ 👐 💕

there is always coffee for everyone. And in my house you will always be invited... I wait for you!

untitled.gif

Thank you beautiful friend!!!

And if there is no coffee for everyone.
There will be no coffee for anyone

This is how it's supposed to be... One for all and all for one✨

I like the the design on your coffee.... It's really pretty☕🌼

This is how it should be. Thank you for your support!

A coffee gives you the possibility to enjoy every moment of life. ☕☕

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊

20230126_213854_0000.png

My beloved coffee, delicious drink,
that stimulates all my senses,
each sip of you envelops my being
to awaken and stimulate
every cell in my blood
you are the engine that moves all my senses!!!

It stimulates every cell in our body. I loved that, I can feel your love for coffee.

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊

Oh my coffee with toffee
I wonder how you set me free
Your aroma is what I can’t resist
No matter how much I insist
Cheers 🥂 to a good life
For every sip keeps me alive…


pixabay.com

Health ☕☕. What would life be without a good coffee?

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊

I can’t say 😂 😂. Maybe boring 😂

O sweet elixir of the morning,
Your aromas awaken my soul,
The sensation of your warmth fills me with love,
And takes me to a world of life and joy.
Your taste makes me happier,
A simple coffee makes me smile.

A simple cup of coffee is enough to start your day on a high note. The aroma alone could send chills down the spine


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @millycf1976 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 last year (edited) 

COFFEE... ... The drink of the gods & goddesses.jpg

Coffee, from the Old-World Tropics

Alluring shrubs with crimson cherries.
Weathered and grounded,
Boiling or icy-cold,
You power me for my daily grind
Coffee, is my love, I can't deny it.

A pleasure to enjoy a good coffee in any presentation. I love that.

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊

IMG_20230109_152108~2.jpg

poster_2023-01-26-092504.png

You are absolutely right "negrito" is tastier.

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊

a life of joy to see you and think of each moment alien to reality, where each thought flows towards infinity that each drop that I taste reminds me of your sweet essence to be able to feel the joy of your company

94CE5E92-AA4D-4A72-8FA1-3946519ABFE4.jpeg

A magical day is accompanied by a coffee...

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊

20230123_201051.jpg

Good coffee is different for everyone. But we want to say that having the most delicious coffee really depends on the situation. No matter how expensive you want to have some coffee, if you have it when you feel hurt, it won't taste good, but it's different if you're tired, having brewed coffee in a cafe while chatting, that must be delicious.