Coffee Curation: No. 42

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago

Hello Hive & Community Members,

Welcome to 3CsCoffeeCuration.

A compilation shining the spotlight on this week's awesome coffee posts from Cinnamon Cup Coffee members.
The selected authors share their passion through stories and photos, of their favourite black liquid gold, commonly called coffee, and some special meals that complimented it.


👐Some exciting stories are in store for you
Edition 42, has some emotional stories from regular community members; Some unique coffee shops and concepts from around the world, for that unforgettable coffee experience; Original comical stories of experiences with coffee; Important coffee machine maintenance tips, and many more incredible stories.

Click on the following links for treats to brighten your day, and if you like the stories, would you upvote, reblog and drop the author's comment to let them know.

Awesome Blogs Section.gif


"For the first time in thirty years, I celebrate my birthday without the pleasant company of my beloved wife; However, one of my twin sons, @manuelmilano, invited me to walk around the city, he took me to several places so that I could try to erase, for a moment, the memory of the absence. "

"When I enjoy a cup of coffee and Klepon, I remember my Dad in my hometown. Because He also likes this pair and enjoys for breakfast.klepon is a typical Indonesian snack that is sold in traditional markets. Which is made of sweet potato, which is then mixed with glutinous rice flour, and filled with palm sugar."

"When I visit I feel comfortable lingering here, like being in my own house. Even sometimes forget the time to go home, until this shop closes at twelve o'clock at night. Regarding size, this shop is not too wide, there are three rooms, plus a terrace area. It reflects a simple house that has been transformed into a coffee shop"


"The second unique thing about this cafe is that there is no menu. You don't get to order what coffee to drink, and drink what you are served. And third, is the experience, that is most unique thing here. I learnt that the same coffee tastes different if you drink it out from different cups. This is the what this cafe is about, the experience."

"The owner gave us two small shot glasses so we could try the other persons coffee. My friends was super interesting and like nothing I had ever tried before. It was fermented which was really unique to me - I didn't even know that fermented coffee was a thing to be honest."

"The coffee style most common in Czechia, in my experience, is the "Turka" or "Turkish coffee", which is just perfect for my taste buds. It's a strong, rich roast of very dark brew. They also make it like I do - without a press, so you get the granules sitting at the bottom of the drink afterwards. Also, the more you drink, the stronger the drink becomes."

VIRTUAL COFFEE SHOP FLASHING BANNER.gif



" I discovered that although the new rubber fits perfectly in the coffee maker, it does not have the same width as the old one, and that is why the coffee maker is not working properly."

"I proudly mentioned my amazing invention to a couple of people and...well, it seems it's not much of an invention at all as allegedly people have been using this legit coffee life-hack for quite some time. So...there goes my Nobel Prize for world changing inventions I guess."

"Although I enjoy vacationing in mountain climates, my husband and son voted for vacationing at the beach. It will be an opportunity for a change of weather and landscape. I think it is the right decision. "

"The restaurant space has both closed space and open space. However, the outdoor space occupies the majority of the area and is decorated quite meticulously, with many artistic hand-painted paintings. One side is hand-painted, and the other side is decorated with pretty plants and window frames."

"Experiments have shown that bees exposed to caffeine tend to "remember", and return to, the specific flower from whence they got the hit from. Caffeine plays a role in ensuring permanent, or at least longer lasting, memory! As such, plants with caffeine more efficiently propagate their pollens, hence are more successful."

"From time to time we indulge ourselves with cold coffee. This time we wanted to refresh ourselves with a creamy, sweet, and coffee-flavored ice cream."

"This place is a proper old-style English cafe with plastic tablecloths, mismatched furniture, and a very jovial host real-time warp. Bacon, Sausage, Egg, Mushrooms, Tomato, Hash browns, Blackpudding, and Baked Beans, with a big mug of tea and toast. Just glad I didn’t go for the Mega breakfast I knew I would struggle with this one."

VIRTUAL COFFEE SHOP FLASHING BANNER.gif


"As I ate my ham and cheese croissant today I began to count how many I had consumed in my lifetime. [It took a while.] Seventeen gazillion, four hundred and ninety seven bongzillion, three hundred and five bazjillion croissants is not even close to the real number."

"What sets pour-over apart is that there are many different innovative techniques and recipes that you can come up with in the comfort of your home, creating a different experience every day or just wanting to have the same cup as yesterday."

"Coffee divides into two main species- Arabica and Canephora. And although they both have a lot of coffee varieties, Canephora’s most famous variety is called Robus,ta and Robusta name is most likely to be used for all the Canephora coffees."

"My journey through coffee and cookies began when the day awoke and the sun stretched its arms over the garden table where cookies orbited around a creamy coffee that invited you to dive into it..."

"The atmosphere was super cool, we were just surrounded by cool cameras and a lot of books that you could purchase. So this is a great idea. I am honestly not the biggest book reader, but I should change that and start reading a little bit more."

"The shop is as quiet as a library. They have small rooms for customers who want to do their studies, paperwork, and meetings quietly and privately. There are rooms on the second floor as well."


VIRTUAL COFFEE SHOP FLASHING BANNER.gif


"Coffee project is one of the most stylish cafes that you can find here in Manila. A cafe with a simple facade but when you go inside it offers a cozy, homey feel that will make you feel you are in your own private spot. Every corner of it is well designed that you will have a hard time choosing where you'll want to sit."

"The best date is Ajwa date, it is the most expensive date and it has many benefits to eat. This date is found in Saudi Arabia and its most demanded is Because this date palm was planted fourteen hundred years ago and even today it has gardens and Muslims like this date very much and eat it."

"Desserts put the cook to the test, as it is an exercise in patience and attention to detail. A dessert is to be successful, its main ingredient is love, so if you combine some ingredients with some sugar, you will surely get something fantastic."

"I always make sure every night during the month of Ramadan I always look for opportunities to stop at a hipster cafe with hot coffee, my habits may have been countless, months -month I became a great coffee addict."

"I love the interior of the coffee shop and it's honestly so pleasing to the eyes. I love how we are able to see the baristas working in action on their respective counters. Truly makes the coffee experience more enjoyable. I was unable to see them make my coffee though since I was busy talking with my other co-interns."

"I was just thinking about how much I adore visiting gorgeous and excellent coffee shops. And I prefer open spaces with natural air conditioning to places with air conditioners. I am currently residing and working in the Central Highlands' hilly areas, which produce the majority of the country's coffee. "

"The smell of the ground coffee is delicious and can be felt from the outside of the package, now I find that the presentation of this package the colors are not striking, but they are those that are related to the colors chosen by the brand, so it is acceptable"

"I love what they did with the decoration inside this time around. One of my favourite things about this places is the way the room is arranged. You have seats all around the coffee shop an the center have one table where you can be standing up."

"I am ready to attach myself with these traditions, she opposed the cappuccino. Riyan didn't respond to her calls, messages and Email. He was cold like his favourite cold coffee. But I am not a cream who would adore each black coffee bean. She was having a Turkish green tea at her reception. Three words inserted her into the life of Aresh who was holding her hands while she was covering her face fully."

"I had to do some research on the chemical composition of these foods to see if there was any possible good combination with each other. And I discovered that, although they have different chemical compounds and if they can make a good combination that pleases the palate."

"I'd walked almost two blocks when the car stopped and the man called out to me asking if I need a ride...I felt uncomfortable. He creeped me out...I dove into the nearest place, a small convenience store/bakery/market, hoping he'd go away...Thirty minutes later...I'd bought a small lemon tart..I sipped my coffee cursing men like that whose thoughtless actions cause disruption to other people's lives."

Thank you for checking out 3 Cs Coffee Curation of awesome coffee posts from across the blockchain.

GS20210809234952.gif

If you are a coffee lover and looking for somewhere to share your experiences, please check out Cinnamon Cup Coffee and subscribe right here.

IMG_20210809_002410.JPG



Join us on Twitter | Discord | Community

Sort:  

Thank you for including my post. Congrats to all authors. I'll be giving them all a read. Cheers ☕️

 2 years ago  

You are very welcome!

☕️ Cheers to a great weekend :)

Thank you for choosing my post between curated Coffee 42
Always happy shared and talk about my story coffee in 3C Community
Have a nice day @cinnccf :)

 2 years ago  

It's always a pleasure to read your posts.
Thanks for producing quality content:)
Have a nice day too!

Thank You very much 😊

 2 years ago  

You are very welcome. You have inspired me to see if I can find a replacement rubber seal for mine, but that was really good information to know:)
Have a nice weekend!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@zonadigital21(3/5) tipped @cinnccf (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

 2 years ago  

Thanks for including me in your post and for the support!

 2 years ago  

It was delightful to have a real French experience here:)
Have a great Friday, and a lovely weekend!

Congratulations @cinnccf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks a lot for the support my friends, God bless you ☕️

 2 years ago  

You're very welcome. Have a good weekend:)

Thanks a lot for the support my friends, God bless you ☕️

Conecta

Comercio


¡@cinnccf! Te he enviado un trozo de $PIZZA de parte de @zonadigital21.

Más información sobre la ficha de $PIZZA at hive.pizza (2/5)

 2 years ago  

Many thanks for the pizza!😋
Feel free to pop by anytime:)