The CoffeeShop Prompt 57

in Cinnamon Cup Coffeelast month

Untitled design-46.jpg


Hey All Coffee Lovers,

Welcome to week
57
of #TheCoffeeShopPrompt.

We have been enjoying your coffee photos and original stories, which add excitement as you take us on your coffee shop outings.


😁 What makes this prompt different from all other prompts/events hosted by the community, is that this requires "real" stories and personal images.

⚠️ So, no sourced photos, and if any artificial intelligence (AI) photo is presented for this prompt, your post will be muted without notice.

😻 A new prompt comes out every Thursday at 00:00 UTC, however, you are free to post on any of the previous #TheCoffeeShopPrompt topics at any time. Just be sure to indicate which prompt, and use the #tcsp tag appropriately.



RULES TO FOLLOW

1️⃣ Original Content, in English ONLY (No Fiction)
2️⃣ Word count of 250 - 1000 words MAX.
3️⃣ First tag MUST be #tcsp
4️⃣ Post directly to the Cinnamon Cup Coffee community.
5️⃣ Adhere to general community rules.



PROMPT

TCSP-34.jpg

What do you enjoy about going out for coffee vs. making it at home? Illustrate your points with some photos from a visit to a coffeehouse that rocked your socks! REAL TEAHOUSES OR COFFEE SHOPS & PHOTOS MUST BE YOUR OWN.

✍️ WRITE A POST SHOWCASING THE COFFEE SHOP IN RESPONSE TO ANY OR ALL OF THE QUESTIONS ABOVE.
PHOTOS MUST BE YOUR OWN!!!


Come on, peeps!

We are looking forward to seeing some amazing coffee shops from around the globe. Just be sure to follow the rules to a tee, and since this is a new prompt, please feel free to ask questions in the community, if there is anything that you are unsure of:)

Cover photo belongs to @grindan and other image manipulated using Canva



The Coffee Shop Prompt Real Stories and personal photography Thursday to Wednesday Coffee Conversation a Networking Commenting Event Saturday to Monday Spill The Beans a Creative Coffee Stories Wr.jpg



TEAM

I only read & speak English. I'm not too fond of photo dumps I look for effort & personality I mute non-topic entries that use the #spillthebeans tag-2.gif


ABOUT US

2.jpg



Join us on Twitter | Discord (see pinned message) | Community

Delegations to the Cinnamon Cup Coffee community is welcome, by sending them to @cinnccf or @hive-152524, our community's account.

Sort:  

Love many things so
My reason i AM going to tell You in My post.

Greetings

Happy and blessed day Lately. I have visited many coffee shops, which I will soon be publishing here. Infinite blessings, thank you very much for promoting stories like these. A big hug and big kiss.

This is a trick initiative for me because I love to drink coffee at home and made by me, although I recognize that drinking coffee outside has other incentives. Thank you for this initiative, as well as others that I am looking forward to. Happy weekend. Cheers and best regards.

We are in same boat! Me too. I can get a cup of coffee outdoors, from time to time, but on a daily basis we consume it within the family.

At home, coffee has a special flavor and a unique sense. Happy day. Cheers and greetings.

That's great, it seems that this week will have a lot of participation. I hope to encourage myself too and leave my entry. Greetings

This sounds fun! I will be participating in this one soon.

I kept this open for several days and would love to talk about the subject, just... did not happen with my time. Ok, maybe next time! And I do have something on my hands about the spilled coffee too. 😎