The Grind: No. 226

in Cinnamon Cup Coffeelast month

THE GRIND-2.gif


Welcome to our curation compilation of sensational stories!

Community members around the globe contributed some fantastic original tales this week, centred around the one true elixir of life- coffee! We enjoyed the passion in these posts, and as all good coffee pals do, we wanted to share a cup of them with you!
Cinnamon Cup Coffee is centred around creating a virtual coffeehouse environment, which energizes its occupants with the digital ambience of coffee creativity. We hope you will adore these posts as much as we did.
If you find inspiration in them too, why not amplify the love? Sharing our joy through chatting with other authors is the next best thing to buying them a cup of coffee. What a perfect way to thank them for a great read!

Awesome Blogs Section.gif



The experience in this hotel was on another level. Of course, speciality coffee was a significant part of our baggage.


✨"We were quite lucky with the weather too. I don’t have words to express the real peacefulness of this moment. Fine coffee, nature, bird songs… nothing more that I needed. And it was sunny all of the time just until we started to pack our baggage for leaving." @mdosev


Break The Fast With Ketan Hitam Latte


✨"This is the phenomenon only happened in Ramadan. How much sweet food would make you salivating? I am one of Takjil lovers but I am not the hunter. I just bought one or two kinds of Takjil like tofu fried or something sweet ice like fruit soup ice. But nowadays, I do not want to drink the sweet thing but the latte." @viviehardika


Chill Vibes At A Cozy Corner!


✨"What I love most about this coffee shop is the presence of rare plants and an overlooking view of an idyllic setting. Perhaps it was a relaxing experience as I felt the minimalist decor along with the rustic wooden tables and chairs. There were cushion chairs but I prefer the tables and chairs with a touch of uniqueness." @pinkchic


ENJOYING A COFFEE WITH MY FAVORITE HIVER


✨"One of the things I like about some of the stores in this area, and it is something that I highlighted previously in another post, is that apart from placing the coffee shop, they also placed in the same place several attractions for the family." @annafenix


A COFFEE-BREAK IN THE MIDDLE OF MY WORK ACTIVITIES


✨"I tried to shape the coffee with the chocolate syrup and it was a failed attempt, so I gave it up and added it to the portions of bread that my husband had brought me. Needless to say, I was fascinated by the combination of these flavours together with my fabulous coffee with milk and the immediate effect it brought to my body after tasting it." @sidalim88


ENJOYING COFFEE AT SAPTA WENING WHILE BREATHING IN THE FRESH AIR


✨"Coffee, snacks, fresh air, and green scenery are stranded in front of our eyes and become sweet like poetry. For me, who is more often mobile in big cities, returning to my hometown and seeking out green spots is like a small healing. " @titisnariyah


Trying a brand of coffee different from the daily one


✨"I don't like to change my coffee brand but sometimes I have to do it when I can't find my favourite brand in the supermarkets I go to. In today's Venezuela, the commercial brands have changed; many unknown brands have appeared, which is why we must experiment with new products." @antoniarhuiz


How I like my coffee shop


✨"As for coffee, Italians are renowned for their love of espresso paired with sweets or pastries, this is what they usually have for breakfast. After living here for a while, I adapted and usually order a cappuccino or macchiato because they have more milk than expresso and I pair it with a cornetto." @tayordartist


A good coffee and some sweets.

✨"Coffee time is one of those hours I look forward to. As if the mind is preparing for that morning surprise. And I say surprise because every cup every day I enjoy it as if I were drinking it for the first time. Bitter and sweet at the same time 🥰" @purpleglitter >

Special attention, quality, good price, is what makes my ideal coffee shop stand out

)

✨"You can enjoy a coffee with a dessert as well as something salty. My friend and I ordered a Galician empanada which was delicious. She enjoyed an American coffee, she is Cuban and likes her coffee strong. It seems to me that those little details are what make me want to come back again and again." @chacald.dcymt



Thank you for checking out #TheGrind, 3Cs Coffee Curation of awesome coffee posts from the community.

If you are a coffee lover and looking for somewhere to share your experiences, please check out Cinnamon Cup Coffee and subscribe right here.


The Coffee Shop Prompt Real Stories and personal photography Thursday to Wednesday Coffee Conversation a Networking Commenting Event Saturday to Monday Spill The Beans a Creative Coffee Stories Wr.jpg


ABOUT US

2.jpg



Join us on Twitter | Discord (see pinned message) | Community

Delegations to the Cinnamon Cup Coffee community is welcome, by sending them to @cinnccf or @hive-152524, our community's account.

Sort:  

Thanks for the support and the mention @cinnccf 🌺🌻🌹🌺💐

 last month  

You're very welcome. Have a Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Day!-5.jpg
Image belongs to millycf1976

Thank you very much 💟🥺

 last month  

You're very welcome. Have a Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Day!-3.jpg
Image belongs to millycf1976

Thank you very much for the support and the mention.

 last month  

You're very welcome. Have a Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Day!-4.jpg
Image belongs to millycf1976

Thank you so much, @cinnccf

 last month  

You're very welcome. Have a Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Day!-4.jpg
Image belongs to millycf1976

Thank you @cinnccf for support my post as always :D

 last month  

You're very welcome. Have a Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Day!-3.jpg
Image belongs to millycf1976

Ohh thank you so much

 last month  

You're very welcome. Have a Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Day!-3.jpg
Image belongs to millycf1976