The Grind: No. 245

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee24 days ago

THE GRIND-2.jpg


Welcome to our curation compilation of sensational stories!

Community members around the globe contributed some fantastic original tales this week, centred around the one true elixir of life- coffee! We enjoyed the passion in these posts, and as all good coffee pals do, we wanted to share a cup of them with you!
Cinnamon Cup Coffee is centred around creating a virtual coffeehouse environment, which energizes its occupants with the digital ambience of coffee creativity. We hope you will adore these posts as much as we did.
If you find inspiration in them too, why not amplify the love? Sharing our joy through chatting with other authors is the next best thing to buying them a cup of coffee. What a perfect way to thank them for a great read!

Awesome Blogs Section.gif



A cozy corner and a delicious coffee


✨"The café is called "Tropical" and is located on the ground floor of a building, on the corner of 12th and 21st streets in the Vedado district. It is a simple place, an open space with several wooden tables and chairs, which allows you to enjoy the view of the avenue, although at that time the street was a little lonely. I liked the tranquillity of the place at that time since it was just us and the service was fast and personalized 😄." @jordy0827


Getting to know a nice coffee shop


✨"This coffee shop is very nice and with a cosy atmosphere, also I see it as very nice and something important that lends itself to a work meeting, a sharing among friends, the prices are not so high, but this coffee was not to my taste, my sisters and my niece if they enjoyed what they had ordered, but I did not like this coffee." @daysiselena


Wide Awake!


✨"During the past few months, I've probably visited Awake 3 to 4 times. Whether it's business or friendly meetups. And that's an awful lot of times, even for me; since I've decided to simmer down my coffee adventures.
I'm slowly beginning to like this place. A part of me wants to come back." @riz611


Tasting The Famous Café Don Elias

✨"I don't know if they make it with designs like the one I saw in the last coffee shop I visited, which I loved, because I drank a black coffee which was the one I was drinking at the moment and I bought the coffee powder to take it home and prepare it in the mornings." @yelimarin


The perfect excuse to drink tea


✨"If I'm 100% honest I wanted to have a coffee, I felt the need to have a cappuccino or a mocha or even a cold coffee but the truth is that the heat is killing me and after looking at the menu I decided that the best thing to do was to go for an iced tea. I" @lucianav


First coffee shop opens in town!


✨"A few days ago, the village dressed up to celebrate the inauguration of the first cafeteria, well, it is not a very big place, nor a cafeteria only, it is a bakery-cafeteria, which has become the meeting point for the inhabitants of the village!
The store is called: Crisdel commercial, identified at the entrance on the top floor, the floor is ceramic, the ceiling is wood, with white walls, and beautiful display cases, where in addition to bread and coffee are also offered to the public some groceries, candy and soft drinks!" @yessi08


A COFFEE BEFORE TRAINING

✨"I decided to enter the cafe of Rahme Bakery, well known in the three cities for its years of service to all residents. It has already become more than just a bakery, it is a cafe, soda fountain, bodegón, market, and bakery... a little bit of everything. The place is comfortable, air-conditioned, very conducive to the heat." @annafenix


Solving everyday life with a cup of new coffee


✨"Before I was one of those who preferred to use only one brand, I always used Anzoátegui coffee, but there are many things that we have changed fortuitously due to the crisis. Nowadays there are many brands of coffee. Recently I went out to buy coffee but I could not find which one to choose; then I asked the opinion of a lady customer of the store, who gladly recommended a gourmet brand contained in a nice package printed with a colourful macaw. " @antoniarhuiz


An unexpected coffee!

✨"This "Charlotte" location I had not visited and I loved it, the flower decoration is beautiful, the place is cosy, super cool to hang out. The first thing I ordered was a coffee of course, and I ordered some stuffed chip cookies (I love cookies with sprinkles), unfortunately my coffee arrived but not the cookies, after a while they told me they were out and my coffee ran out, so I ordered a combo of bread with ham and cheese and to my happiness this combo brought coffee, so it was great." @ladylein


Making My Favorite Iced Coffee In Our Espresso Series.


✨"My grandparents are coffee lovers and since then they often gave me or let me sip a coffee from theirs. It was a good experience for me since while we were doing that we had a lot of fun during that time. They told me stories about their childhood and that made me just experience those things instead of now that it's so complicated." @jhero22



Thank you for checking out #TheGrind, 3Cs Coffee Curation of awesome coffee posts from the community.

If you are a coffee lover and looking for somewhere to share your experiences, please check out Cinnamon Cup Coffee and subscribe right here.


The Coffee Shop Prompt Real Stories and personal photography Thursday to Wednesday Coffee Conversation a Networking Commenting Event Saturday to Monday Spill The Beans a Creative Coffee Stories Wr.jpg


ABOUT US

2.jpg



Join us on Twitter | Discord (see pinned message) | Community

Delegations to the Cinnamon Cup Coffee community is welcome, by sending them to @cinnccf or @hive-152524, our community's account.

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention and support, a pleasure to be part of this community ✨.

May it continue to grow!

 24 days ago  

You're very welcome. Have a Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Day!-4.jpg
Image belongs to millycf1976

Grateful for the support appreciated @cinnccf 🌻🌼🌺🌺🌹

 24 days ago  

You're very welcome. Have a Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Day!-5.jpg
Image belongs to millycf1976

Congratulations @cinnccf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 8250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 8500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you for your support, let's continue to build community.

 24 days ago  

You're very welcome:)
You're very welcome. Have a Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Day!-3.jpg
Image belongs to millycf1976

Great all the publications. Thanks for the support!