The Grind: No. 246

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee25 days ago

THE GRIND-2.jpg


Welcome to our curation compilation of sensational stories!

Community members around the globe contributed some fantastic original tales this week, centred around the one true elixir of life- coffee! We enjoyed the passion in these posts, and as all good coffee pals do, we wanted to share a cup of them with you!
Cinnamon Cup Coffee is centred around creating a virtual coffeehouse environment, which energizes its occupants with the digital ambience of coffee creativity. We hope you will adore these posts as much as we did.
If you find inspiration in them too, why not amplify the love? Sharing our joy through chatting with other authors is the next best thing to buying them a cup of coffee. What a perfect way to thank them for a great read!

Awesome Blogs Section.gif



Paramo Coffee Sambil 📍Chacao: Caracas


✨"The Sambil Mall in Chacao is considerably flashy and luxurious. Very different from the one in my hometown, which is, of course, the capital. In this respect, the façade of Paramo Coffee is extremely attractive, but also minimalist. It has an elegant enough tonality to make you want to go in, and of course, the smell of coffee wafts around." @neruel


Afternoon in a pleasant place with a tasty coffee ☕😁


✨"I ordered my coffee ☕, an American espresso to be more precise, what if I had expectations? Of course, I did, when I saw its colour I thought it didn't look like espresso, but I continued and sweetened it with 3 dw sugar and well I had no other choice but to try it, and to my surprise it was quite good, pure despite not looking like that, I enjoyed every sip and wished it wouldn't end so soon 😂." @gabyceleste


Enjoying my new espresso brewing gear with every sip of coffee. Normcore Tamper and dosing funnel.

✨"The dosing funnel, or dosing ring, is also something quite useful for your coffee brewing routine. It is not a must, but it helps you spill less coffee around the coffee corner. And I was more than happy to throw away the old paper cup that was serving the same purpose previously." @mdosev


Coffee milk and dessert with friends


✨"The cup of this coffee was small, but with an elche style and I was surprised, since it was the first time I saw it and the best thing is that comfortable to enjoy that great coffee. It was a coffee with traditional Elche, while everyone asked for the same, so we had a great time, as a special touch it had a great decoration of chocolate powder on the foam and an extra bag of sugar, therefore when moving it gives a very rich touch to the coffee" @davidpena21


My new addiction to chocolate coffee ❤️


✨"I've become addicted to it, I'm even looking for prices of the most accessible quality products to drink all the time. I love the combination of chocolate and coffee, it tastes like glory hahaha, in desserts it has always been my favourite combination, especially if it has strawberries, I am also a fan of Marilú de Moka cookies (imagine all the love I have for them)." @amatorrs


A good company next to a vanilla latte


✨"Entering this place is wonderful, it is very cozy, the atmosphere lends itself to a moment of complete relaxation." @milik80


Excellent gift, excellent timing!


✨"I was even happier when she told me: "Mother I can't wait until tomorrow to give you your gift", so she took out of a bag a beautifully wrapped gift, when I unwrapped it was a set of 4 white cups, a thermos of coffee and a 120 grams (small) sachet of coffee "Sello Rojo Mocca" which I didn't know." @tibilopez


Chocolate with coffee

✨"Each sip of coffee meant a kiss to my brothers and a hug to my nephews and nieces. Family and friends were present in every sip.
Now I know that in the things that are part of your life and in your daily rituals you will always find the people you love and the places that gave you life and love." @yirkahr


A coffee shop that stands out in Havana

✨"Even if we order other sweets we always have to try the Flan de leche from this place, because it is truly exceptional, it has a perfect consistency, neither too hard nor liquid, its texture is soft and creamy, besides its sweetness has the right measure, the ingredients used are very well mixed so that they do not stand out, but the harmony between all of them is appreciated." @osismi


The Varadero Coffee House

✨"One thing that caught my attention was the existence of houses specialized in the main lines of the Cuban economy and that identify us internationally. In the place there is the House of Tobacco, the House of Chocolate, the House of Rum, a pizzeria, the House of seafood, a playground, a place for the sale of beer, markets and others." @tonyes



Thank you for checking out #TheGrind, 3Cs Coffee Curation of awesome coffee posts from the community.

If you are a coffee lover and looking for somewhere to share your experiences, please check out Cinnamon Cup Coffee and subscribe right here.


The Coffee Shop Prompt Real Stories and personal photography Thursday to Wednesday Coffee Conversation a Networking Commenting Event Saturday to Monday Spill The Beans a Creative Coffee Stories Wr.jpg


ABOUT US

2.jpg



Join us on Twitter | Discord (see pinned message) | Community

Delegations to the Cinnamon Cup Coffee community is welcome, by sending them to @cinnccf or @hive-152524, our community's account.

Sort:  

How great to find me here. Thank you so much for considering my publication and the support you have given me. Big hug back and love. 😍😊

 25 days ago  

You're very welcome. Have a Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Day!-3.jpg
Image belongs to millycf1976

Thank you very much for considering this work. It means a lot to me that you value our publications. Eternally grateful. Happy journey. Cheers and best regards.

 25 days ago  

You're very welcome. Have a Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Day!-4.jpg
Image belongs to millycf1976

Thank you very much for the support, happy Wednesday.

 25 days ago  

You're very welcome. Have a Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Day!-4.jpg
Image belongs to millycf1976

Congratulations to all those beautiful coffee growers with their great publications of this excellent Community, thanks for including my presentation is a great compliment to me!😗🙏

 25 days ago  

You're very welcome. Have a Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Day!-3.jpg
Image belongs to millycf1976

Thank you for taking my post into account. It is a pleasure to be able to share our experiences with the nectar of life, coffee. Blessings

 25 days ago  

You're very welcome. Have a Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Day!-5.jpg
Image belongs to millycf1976

Congratulations to all. Thanks to the @cinnccf team

 25 days ago  

You're very welcome. Have a Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Day!-3.jpg
Image belongs to millycf1976