THE GRIND: No. 62

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee • 2 years ago

THE GRIND GIF.gif


Hello Everyone,

It's @millycf1976 here. Welcome!

I'm excited to share with you some amazing original coffee stories from community members around the globe. It's been an amazing week with joyous stories surrounding the history, pleasures, and fascination that we all have for our favourite beverage, coffee, that me and my community moderator @leaky20, skimmed for throughout the week.

We've noticed an increase in traffic in the community, and also a significant improvement in the quality of content. Therefore, we ask that everyone continue to produce the best quality content to elevate the community.

Cinnamon Cup Coffee likes to boost your energies with our strong coffee content, so here are some outstanding ones, which we thought you'd like to check out.
If you like them too, why don't you show some love, share, and perhaps have a chat with the authors:)

Awesome Blogs Section.gif



"When we just take the first step into the coffee shop we were overwhelmed by its spacious space. The coffee shop is covered by green plants. Many flower pots are placed along the entrance. as if they were welcoming us into a wonderland.We chose a position where we could see the full view. I ordered my favorite espresso, it's really tasty. I discovered that it has its own coffee production brand called Ngon Avatar Teahouse and Coffee Garden."


"There were a lot of shops to choose from but we picked Tim Hortons because the Canadian coffee brand is not available yet in Cebu. And the red logo is shouting from a distance with the shop's brown facade similar to their original store in Canada. "


"When I walked into the shop, I was impressed with the green color of the trees planted at the gate, they cover the shop in eye-catching and create a feeling of closeness to nature. The entrance is covered with black gravel and has rectangular boxes for you to walk on. I felt like I was walking into a fairy garden."


"For some time, I wanted to buy a French press, especially to make my teas and aromatic teas with natural herbs and leaves, and I recently achieved my goal. Well, as soon as I saw this French press, during my visit to one of the Homecenter stores in Bogota, I fell in love. I loved its design and the idea of making aromatic herbs with this method in an easier and more profitable way."



"There are many picturesque locations in Italy but none more so than Lake Como. Along the lake everywhere is beautiful. Having coffee at a location with a view is quite easy. It is a perfect way to start the day with a cup of coffee."


"One thing that I got amazed by this small coffee shop at the corner of the food court is that they sell and serve local beans from the provinces of the Philippines. I saw Excelsa and Liberica Beans there; almost sold out!"


"I had the opportunity to meet the founders of this enterprise that is consolidating more and more, in a fair that was held here in the city of Maturin, where they show their products and their derivatives, both coffee and cocoa, in small glass showcases exhibiting small samples of their star products."


"The best part is that the owner knows a lot about coffee and has great skills in preparing it correctly, as it’s supposed. He told me that his coffee is blend of 3 arabicas and he chose that one, because it’s more traditional-chocolaty, not so sour and ordinary people are expected to like it better."


"I started noticing the "McCafe" brand a few years ago, and since then, it's grown in people's awareness. They've also removed the "McDonalds" logo from the cups, no golden m, so I believe they're gearing up for a spin off."


"When the time came I decided to make a full-fledged tasting, to use one of my favorite methods to make coffee in summer, cold extraction by immersion brewing, and of course to try the Kombucha that I had very cold in the fridge."



image.png

"What I love about this the most is the location, the view and the surrounding nature. Not easy to find a coffee shop like this in the city I guess. Totally a nice day getaway spot if you'd like some peaceful place to work online or just a chill place to hang out with family and friends."


"The cafe is located in a rather spacious and beautiful alley. Also, this cafe is attractive by the delicious water and there are cakes too. What's more, the design of the shop is very prominent and unique compared to other cafes, and you will have a lot of beautiful photo angles when coming here."


"We visited the National Trust property, Kedleston Hall in Derbyshire which is an 18th century mansion with an extensive parkland.
After our walk, we popped into their restaurant. It's always good to put back the calories that you've just walked off! There was an outdoor seating area with some great views over the estate."


"When we enter the coffee shop, I notice a significant alteration from my previous visit. The previous ornamentation was gone, and the location appears to have better lighting and a more comfortable temperature. "


"The coffee that i choose for the day are called Cosmic Noir . The name really intrigued me so i cant help to asked about it to the barista. He said that its a lemon soda mixed with coffee."




Thank you for checking out #TheGrind, 3Cs Coffee Curation of awesome coffee posts from the co.
If you are a coffee lover and looking for somewhere to share your experiences, please check out Cinnamon Cup Coffee and subscribe right here.


ABOUT US


Minimal Aesthetic Quote Instagram Post-2.jpg



Join us on Twitter | Discord | Community
Delegations to the Cinnamon Cup Coffee community is welcome, by sending it to @cinnccf or @hive-152524, our community's account.

Sort:  

I really like this community, apart from the fun initiatives every week there are great posts that I have commented on and will continue to comment on because I love them! it's super cool to meet people from all over the world telling their best stories over a good coffee!

untitled.gif

 2 years ago  

Thanks for producing quality content:)
Don't mention it0.jpg

Wow, I'm here again. Thank you for the support, @cinnccf , @millycf1976 , and @leaky20.

 2 years ago  

Have a nice weekend:)

 2 years ago  

Lots of great posts this week. Nice work folks! Keep on bringing it.

untitled.gif

 2 years ago  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.